We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
73
17
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
73
17
3
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews agra highway excellent food property mr chef
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2022 via mobile

Very poor service Ended up missing my flight Story goes like Safe proident by them got struck Actually it was a very outdated safe which they gave Easy solution would have been to cut through the lock On requesting the same they are saying that they will lose the company warranty Couldn't just believe i requested that till the time Godrej person arrives we will do breakfast and let us take the safe along Mr Zaarar khan (Front Desk)said OK u give a security of 30000/- which obviously couldn't give as everything was already in safe and take it along
Our toilet was not working  which they couldn't rectify even after two days of our stay Housekeeping of the room was done after requesting
So beware of # Regenta Central Indore

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Culture45244153828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 November 2019

Do not book in the name of Brand:

This is the 1st time ever i have had the pathetic experience received by the branded hotel chain.(i feel lucky that i haven't faced it before)

I took a stay for 3 nights i.e from 29th 31st October in Regenta Central Indore at their suite..Worst ever service by staff, need to call 4/5 times for each single little things like asking for door mats which is not placed in the bathroom or shower gel replacement after the bath previous day...
When we entered in the room, we thought that we are here to get things done. we felt we are handyman...Like Jacuzzi wasn't working, TV in the living room wasn't working. n list goes on...
Room service took almost 1 hr minimum to get the food

When you book a suit...You atleast entitled to have a facility like Bathrobe, fruit basket, hair dryer, Evening cookies/ Chocolate or juice...none of these we received in our Stay Untill i told them..they sent fruit basket last day of our stay. When you charge 6.5k for each night for this kind of awful service... Brand should be shamed of themselves... Customer do feel cheated...Only money making in their mind...no commitment from the brand/franchise owner/hotel staff/ Hotel Manager Mr Kaith, Mr. Shailendra & Mr.Khan

This hotel didn't give any good service to me rather made my experience n holiday ruined.Their groud staff was having no audacity of telling no to the drinking water bottle/ no shame of telling that the Bread is finished while you are having your complimentary breakfast.

I booked through Goibibo... Attached the list of facilities which as per Goibibo i will receive in the suit room n I ticked in red facilities which were not available in the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Gouri143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

Good Experience, Pleasant Atmosphere and Room are Neat and Clean. Reception is cooperative and Nice food and Good Dining Hall. Anybody can live with Family and Enjoy Exotic location.
Nice Place to Stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 1q11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 October 2019

We booked 2 rooms for our VP's. Since we have regular travel to Indore, we thought we will fix Regenta Central Indore for our senior management. This was the first booking with them & despite telling them multiple times in advance that these are VIP bookings, hence handle with care but it was sad to know that the hotel didnt even bother to take care of the basic necessities.

We requested for up-gradation of 1 room but the reason they gave us that hotel is sold out. When the guest checked inn , they came to know only 5 rooms are booked rest entire hotel is vacant.

Room - Dirty & Filthy bed linen, towels, etc. AC was not functional in both the rooms throughout their stay. Both guests then complaint at the reception but got the answer that its the best they can provide.

B'Fast - They charged us the room tariff inclusive of B'Fast but on both the days they didn't provided the B'fast. Our guests kept on requesting to provide B'Fast but these unprofessional guys denied despite telling them to provide on chargeable basis. Both the guests then went outside restaurant for B'fast.

Lunch - Both guests decided to have lunch but the order taker denied saying they are very busy as multiple orders are going on. Both guests again went to the restaurant outside the hotel for lunch.

Dinner - Both guests then ordered Dinner at night but despite waiting for over 1 hour, the dinner didn't came. Both guests then decided to go to the same outside restaurant for dinner.

Room Service - Both guests decided to have tea, they asked from room service to provide tea bags but yet again till 1 hour tea bags didnt came. Both guests then again went to the same outside restaurant for tea.

Final Day of Stay - Despite making 100% advance payment, both guests were held at the reception for making the room payment. It took over half an hour for the receptionist to learn that the payment has been made.

This booking was done via Regenta's director of sales clearly mentioning that its a VIP booking but still no attention being taken. 100% advance was also done to ensure good service but still no service.

Plz book Regenta Indore at your own risk. Since they dont serve B'Fast/Lunch/Dinner, there is a restaurant outside the hotel which can be used in case you book rooms with them.

Hope the above feedback/info will be useful for all future travelers.

Room tip: Book at your own risk.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Prashant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

It’s a good location hotel being close to the nature. The hospitality of the staff is really great and they ensure to give the best of the services to the best of there capability.
The location being away from city is compensated with the lush green surrounding all across the hotel. It gives clamming effect when you reach the hotel property. It is maintained effectively by being very much clean all across.
Over all a good stay with family.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank saurabh1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
GMRCI, Guest Relations Manager at Regenta Central Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2019

Dear Mr.Sourabh,

Namaskar !!

I would like to take this opportunity and thank you for choosing to stay with us.

I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience.Thank you so much for sending such a kind review on Tripadvisor of your recent visit to Regenta Central, Indore.
We are grateful for your kind feedback that commends the various features of our hotel. It is great to know that we succeeded in extending an enriching experience and pleased you with our offerings.

We are the Royal Orchid group ensure that all valued and regular guests receive uninterrupted and impeccable service and attention.Equally rewarding was your feedback on all our services. Believe that you would highly recommend our hotel to others, and many thanks for that honour.
We strongly believe in remaining as your preferred hotel in Indore and eagerly waiting to serve you once again soon.

We look forward to welcoming you again for another exciting stay.

Warm Regards,
Priti Karmakar
Asst.Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews