We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$116
Expedia.com$122
Booking.com$116
Hotels.com$122
Travelocity$122
Trip.com$115
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (652)
Filter reviews
652 results
Traveller rating
585
54
4
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
585
54
4
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr rakesh pure vegetarian special thanks his team amazing experience take care beautiful hotel great hospitality delicious food must visit place front office team early check thank you so much main course excellent stay excellent service family and friends
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 652 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022

First time in this hotel, second time in the city of Indore for business and it was an absolute thrill staying at this property. All the credit goes to Mr Tejas Bhagwat who from the moment i booked my stay kept in touch assuring a smooth pickup at the airport to a fantastic upgrade to the suite to the dining and room service. He always checked up on me to see if the stay was comfortable and even on days he was not working. This shows the commitment towards guest services. I am going to contact him again for my Diwali booking :) thank you and see you soon again

Room tip: Definitely stay here if you want a Royal Feel
Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Globetrotter767617
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand Palace, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Palace Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback.

I am glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is what keeps us motivated to give our best.

Looking forward to seeing you again with yet another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Neelanshi Khare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2022

My check-in was delayed by 2 hours in the midnight because the front desk lady *Miss Shimpi* kept on arguing and kept me waiting for 2 hours which even led to missing my dinner that night, i had a really hectic day took 3 flights from morning and the only thing i wanted was a good sleep and proper dinner, but due to your front desk lady both of them got hampered.
Also during check in - the lady informed that my plan includes breakfast lunch and dinner - but the next day after having dinner she charged me for dinner saying it doesn't include dinner, to which i made full payment just to avoid another hour of argument, but even after the payment i was not given the bill

Room tip: dont ever book this , cos the checkin staff is the rudest i have ever seen, they will spoil your sleep and dinner and the entire trip
Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aryashivam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand Palace, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Palace Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback.

We strive to create an environment where guests can enjoy their stay with friends / family in a soothing atmosphere and a sense of belongingness, so we apologize if we missed the mark there. We would like the opportunity to speak with you more about what happened in order to better understand the situation.

Looking forward to host you again with our warm hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Neelanshi Khare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Visited Grand shereton palace for dinner with family and had worst of experience.

Service and food quality are the worst in Indore and on top of it the attitude of the chef Gaurav was very bad
He threw a plate in our face when we complained about it

Not expecting such behaviour from such a reputed chain

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kbagrecha80
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand Palace, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Palace Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback.

We strive to create an environment where guests can enjoy their food and time with friends / family in a lively setting without feeling overwhelmed by noise or other distractions, so we apologize if we missed the mark there. We would like the opportunity to speak with you more about what happened in order to better understand the situation.

Looking forward to host you again with our warm hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Neelanshi Khare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2022 via mobile

The rooms are clean and good for stay. The swimming pool was clean. Employees were polite and friendly. Chef prepared awesome dosa for the breakfast. Overall a comfortable stay and value for money. Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank atharvvyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand Palace, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Palace Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback.

I am glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is what keeps us motivated to give our best.

Looking forward to seeing you again with yet another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Neelanshi Khare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2022

We had a conference recently and the impeccable arrangements by hotel staff and wide array of vegetarian scrumptious meals was wonderful.

The architecture was gorgeous and we would love to come back again for a leisure stay.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GS27jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sheraton Grand Palace, Marketing at Sheraton Grand Palace Indore, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback.

I am glad to read that you had a wonderful time at our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is what keeps us motivated to give our best.

Looking forward to seeing you again with yet another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Neelanshi Khare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews