We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Agoda.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
19
26
15
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
26
15
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rajasthani food must visit place disco taste mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2019

stay is good staff is good stay is comfortable staff is not so professional having huge land we enjoy everything over there magic all dance swimming pool and rides. All Good but the food is at par not so good compared to others

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChandrseshP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani - Ethnic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner.

Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Regards,
Chokhi Dhani Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

Chauki-Dhani Indore was the real thrill in our picnic... Pathetic or can I say horrible rooms...we booked two royal cottages and I must say it's really very very dull, lights was not working properly, we felt bit scary while leaving above all.. bathrooms were stinking all the time... No room service at late night... If anyone needs water then one can wait till morning... And breakfast awwww... It's like cherry on top...only three items and all are tasteless, coffee was yakkk... Water Park was not at all clean...Please don't book this hotel with great expectations for stay, it will definitely spoil your holiday...

Concept is really very great, Huge Land occupied.. Only With proper planning and improvements, they can do many more thing to make stay real Royal..but not utilised properly...and lack of cleaning... That's a Sad part ...

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank yogs19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani - Ethnic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we caused you, making your visit unsatisfactory.
The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and it is unfortunate that you weren’t able to experience the same. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our resort policies.
If you could share your contact details with us, we can have our team contact you, to understand your grievance in a better way.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.

Regards,
Chokhi Dhani Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2018 via mobile

Me & my family visited this place at 11 December.and booked 2 cottage rooms for our family. we fully enjoyed and everything fabulous and room was very nice and beautiful .food was amazing .all activities i enjoyed .thanks for take care & everything Anurag & Mr. paul.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank pallawichakrobarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani - Ethnic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Regards,
Chokhi Dhani Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018 via mobile

We booked 2 cottage rooms for our family.we enjoyed all the cultural activities and food was also very delicious and room was very good and nice .we get everything on time in rooms .manager very helpful and every time ready for service. We will plan to come again here . Mr.paul is very helpful .thank you once again....

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ajayvera
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani - Ethnic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our resort, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Chokhi Dhani aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. I hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Regards,
Chokhi Dhani Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2018 via mobile

My parents along with my wife are staying there with a one year old kid... booked a cottage room (after contacting the hotel personnel on phone) coz they said it’s the room for three persons...

What you get is a mattress on the floor for the third person...no proper bed available..

Is this the way to treat guests at a decent property...

We haven’t stayed in a worse hotel ever and wish no one comes here for a stay, to get this horrible experience...

It’s the most horrible experience we have ever had at any place...

TripAdvisor should block reviewing this property and take it offf it’s website, if that is the level of care and convenience given to the guest

Awful experience...Doesn’t even deserve a 1star rating..it’s far below that..

Dr H S Sodhi
9781994703
sodhiharsimrat@gmail.com

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank harsimrat s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chokhi_Dhani_Jaipur, Guest Relations Manager at Chokhi Dhani - Ethnic Village Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we caused you, making your visit unsatisfactory.
The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and it is unfortunate that you weren’t able to experience the same. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our resort policies.
If you could share your contact details with us, we can have our team contact you, to understand your grievance in a better way.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.

Regards,
Chokhi Dhani Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews