We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$18
Booking.com$18
Hotels.com$18
Travelocity$18
Tripadvisor$18
Trip.com$20
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
1
3
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
3
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2018 via mobile

This is a budget hotel with good location and average facilities. They have in house restaurant which offers nice vegetarian food. We had requested for early check in which was accepted. I will surely recommend this hotel for stay in Indore.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Parekh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2018

hotel is good at service. Reception is supportive.
your presence is acknowledged. and adjustments are easy to make.
Rooms are ok but not all of them.
Food is good too. We had dinner and it was satisfactory.

Room tip: do go for cooler rooms
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank sagi-sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Dont even think of booking at this hotel. Dirty rooms, rude staff,stinking washrooms. They even made an issue with payment where they asked more money than what i booked for online.
Staying at this hotel was the biggest mistake I have made. Avoid staying here at all costs.
Tl

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank AshokSehgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Clean and neat hotel. Family Friendly. Very nice and comfortable stay in the hotel. Good value for money. Very good condition, price and staff are very friendly. The rooms are excellent with led TV, air conditioners. Environment was clean and soothing.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tripson6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Its a nice budget place. Reasonable cleany and well maintained. The best part is its location near to Bus stand & railway station so best for short business trips. They also have food facility & food was also good.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmitTraveller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews