We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home on 1 Acre lot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home on 1 Acre lot
Peaceful and clean Gather with family and friends
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Cozy 3 bedroom 2.5 bath home on 1 Acre lot
Peaceful and clean
Gather with family and friends
Large living area faces Fireplace and flat screen TV
Spacious cozy living area
Wood burning fireplace.
french doors open to back porch and deck area
Back covered porch leads to deck with gas grill
Enjoy your evenings by the Fire pit
Main entrance
Work area with charging station
Thank you, to all our  amazing guests!!
Fully stocked kitchen has everything you need to cook a home cooked meal
Kitchen nook
Open, clean and bright!!
Kitchen has lots of window to take in the view
coffee/tea station
Formal dining room
Large master Suite
Upsarirs master has a sitting area
For our guests
Second bedroom has a comfy queen size bed
Third upstairs bedroom has twin beds, great for little ones or grownups
Back porch is covered and screened
Fire pit area is right off the back deck
Enjoy the evening by the fire pit!
Enjoy  and relax on the front porch
Beautiful private home
Easy access circular driveway
Winter 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Raleigh, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zeno34
Birmingham, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home is located in a quiet neighborhood on a wooded lot in NW Raleigh near The Angus Barn and Crabtree Valley. The home has a large screened-in porch that is great for family meals and other activities. The kitchen is spacious and well supplied.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexisfle...
West Buxton, Maine
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect rental home”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home was immaculate and well stocked. It felt like a home away from home. They had everything we could possibly need including shampoo! The screened in porch is so peaceful and the beds are really comfortable. Look no further and book this home if you will be in the Raleigh/Durham area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving311...
1 review
“Great location, great house, great time!”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house was a great place for our stay in Raleigh. Great location for us to get around town, go riding in Umstead Park and venture downtown. The accommodations were as described - updated, clean and comfortable - and our hosts were great and easy to get in touch with. We really enjoyed the backyard fire-pit and would gladly come back to the house again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope you will visit us again.
David & Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelli R
Pleasant Hill, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Comfortable and Cozy - Perfect”
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We came to Raleigh on an exploratory trip. Met the owners of this wonderful home last year in Ashville. We came back this year and stayed in their rental home. This place has everything needed to make our stay comfortable. We were welcomed with a wonderful welcome to Raleigh card as well as some goodies. Our flight came in very late and our hosts had the lights on and the home warm. We slept great in the comfortable bed.

During our stay we were given places to go and try- we even had some personal time with our hosts. We were lucky to enjoy a beautiful evening in the backyard by the fire pit and enjoyed the enclosed back porch.

The accommodations are very clean and comfortable. We had everything needed to make our stay memorable. Miriam even had a cooler available for our trip to the beach.

When we come back to Raleigh, we plan to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robertwL7...
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accommodations for a family reunion. The host truly understands southern hospitality.”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is a lovely, well-appointed home in a great neighborhood. Our family enjoys cooking. The kitchen is very well equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing