We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baseball tournament”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Pineville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very nice place. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was very good, just suggest to add bacon for those that don't like sauage. Front fest employees was wonderful. Price was reasonable. Great

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank terrygX4611EH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback to make our hotel better. We hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2017

This location is convenient and easy to reach. The room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was tasty and hot. Hotel staff kept the eating area well stocked and clean. Very friendly staff. Would stay there again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We value our guest satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

. After a long drive from Florida on our way home to Toronto, great place to stop over night. The complimentary Breakfast was excellent, fresh food and clean service. Hotel Staff friendly and helpful. Room was clean and beds comfortable, we all had a great night sleep.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank lorimH2828ST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We value our guest satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Everything is new and modern! Very clean. I was by myself & felt very safe. Great location in suburbs of Charlotte. I've stayed in a lot of hotels & i'm pretty picky. Could not have been more pleased. You won't be disappointed. Staff was friendly. Easy access in & out. Nice fitness room & all the equipment worked.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank anitao813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We value our guest satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

This place is truly a hidden gem, especially if you can get a deal on one of the many compare websites.

Rooms are always clean and fresh, decor looks new and cared for. Staff are very friendly and can't do enough to please.

Breakfast is well presented and the pool looks inviting.

I love this place.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle B, Manager at Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We value our guest satisfaction and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pineville
0.3 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
173 reviews
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 6 in Pineville
215 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
1.8 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South

Address: 9825 Leitner Dr, I-485, Pineville, NC 28134-6556
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Pineville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Pineville
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pineville
#4 Business Hotel in Pineville
Price Range: ₹ 5,495 - ₹ 7,784 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pineville, NC hotel's guests love our friendly staff! At the Best Western Plus® Pineville-Charlotte South our prime location is matched only by our Southern hospitality. Let an experienced, responsive staff oversee your stay so you can enjoy your vacation or conduct business from our hotel's convenient address in South Charlotte, NC. Corporate travelers appreciate our proximity to the Charlotte Douglas International Airport (CLT) and nearby LYNX Light Rail, which stops in the banking district and at the Charlotte Convention Center. Major businesses like Siemens and Honeywell, as well as the Carolinas Medical Center and Ballantyne Corporate Park, are also close to the hotel's property in Pineville, NC. Guests can use the free Wi-Fi access and the 24-hour Business Center to keep up with the office. Our hotel's patrons vacation in Charlotte, NC for the eclectic attractions and urban energy. Just 15 minutes from our location south of the city, you can hit highlights like Discovery Place and the NASCAR® Hall of Fame, stroll through the historic Fourth Ward and catch a Hornets game or concert at the Spectrum Center. For a day outside the city, drive 10 minutes to Carowinds. Start your morning at the free full hot breakfast bar or just lounge by the outdoor pool. Make the most of your trip to the "Queen City" by staying at our hotel's accommodations in Pineville, NC! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Pineville-Charlotte South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Pineville Hotel Pineville
Holiday Inn Pineville
Pineville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing