We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Service”
Review of Mi Cancun

Mi Cancun
Ranked #1 of 177 Restaurants in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Fajitas,tacos,burritos,enchiladas Organic salads,vegetarians,home made soups ,wine ,beer,Margaritas,tequila and great customer service
Restaurant details
Description: Fajitas,tacos,burritos,enchiladas Organic salads,vegetarians,home made soups ,wine ,beer,Margaritas,tequila and great customer service
Reviewed 3 September 2018

High quality and well-prepared Mexican dishes in a fun and upbeat atmosphere. Wonderful and courteous staff. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HistoryBuff514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Mi Cancun is one of our favorite restaurants! The staff is great and the food never disappoints. Good choice whether you’re looking for a quick in and out or want to chill over a few beers and queso.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank dglaboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Coming from California, I was very disappointed in the Mexican food in the Raleigh area until I came to this restaurant -- food is consistently wonderful and great, friendly service. Love going here and I recommend it to all my friends.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CAJulie_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Lively atmosphere and good food. Drinks are good as well. We had a variety of items and everything was great. The Guacamole Live is really worth trying.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank RahulPuranik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Wait staff is excellent. Excel at the lunch crowd. Menu is reasonable and there is always a lunch special.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ross S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Mi Cancun? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing