We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
142
141
86
41
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
141
86
41
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la quinta waffles boiled eggs basic hotel breakfast starts leave car room was clean free breakfast park your car free shuttle night's sleep would stay here again shuttle service is an early morning flight booked this hotel the staff was friendly and helpful easy access
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2015

We've stayed here multiple times over the past 10 years. Hotel has deteriorated. Non-smoking roomed reeked of stale smoke. Dogs were down the hall and were left unattended at times. The barked whenever someone walked by.Will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile

We stopped here for an overnight with our 3 kids while driving through to Florida. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I didn't hear my neighbors and had a great night's sleep. I was quite pleased especially considering that the price was very reasonable. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to others. The only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the sink is located outside of the bathroom and that the breakfast was very basic.

Stayed: April 2015
Thank Kelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2015

Perfect place to stay for flying out of Raleigh/Durham airport. Guest can leave car parked at the hotel for free up to 7 days. The hotel provides a shuttle to and from airport. We did not take advantage of the offer but shuttle service is provided to restaurants down the road! Great Southern hospitality.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

Hotel was below average - although lower than average for cleanliness. Not an updated nice hotel - more of a budget OK hotel. It's the cleanliness issue that bothered me; not good. Inexpensive and near the airport, but below average.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Traveler27932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2015

This hotel is a dive. Do not stay here even if it is the cheapest. The staff are not friendly and the place is a dump. The equipment does not work right in the rooms or the exercise facility. The only plus is it's buy the airport and there are restaurants within walking distance if you do not have a car.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews