We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
373
179
64
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
179
64
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanclose to the airportwafflesfree breakfastbreakfast startsnext morninggreat place to stayan early flightwould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelrooms are largefree shuttlenorth carolinashuttle serviceleave your carpark and fly
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

We stay at only LaQuintas as they love pets. This one is great ,clean and beautiful. Right off interstate. Will stay here again. By the way if you stay here , give yourself a treat and have dinner at "Baby Moon" Italian restaurant just down the street!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

This was a perfect overnight for a early flight from RDU. Breakfast was available by 4am and the shuttle left promptly at 4:30. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The parking also made it convenient

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Catfish14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We have used this location on multiple trips now. The Stay and Park service option with quick pickup and drop off shuttle is great! The breakfast times are great for early flights and great selection of items.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank mackensiew2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Stayed here numerous times and never disappointed. The renovations are great, the room was updated and very clean. Staff was nice, quick check in and out. Breakfast could use more options, but it was ok. We will continue to use this hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had to fly out early the next morning, so we drove to Raleigh and spent the night near the airport.

The staff was pleasant and the room was clean. The morning breakfast starts at 4:30 am. The offerings are: Belgian waffles, cereal, sweet rolls, fruit, juice, coffee and bread/toast.

We were so happy to be able to leave our car parked in their back lot for up to a week for free while we took their shuttle to the airport. What a great perk!

We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank SharonB2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin H, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Durham Intl AP, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi Sharon,
Thank you for the outstanding review. I will certainly share this with my staff. I am so happy to hear that we could provide a positive experience for you and that you were able to take advantage of our shuttle service. Thank you for choosing La Quinta and please visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews