We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Morrisville
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We (wife and I) stayed at this hotel from January to September. Helpful staff. Gisele was great, most helpful.

No pool, but three nearby ones available. Lots of noise from upper rooms and from AC in room.

All considered, I enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank MostlySecret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great extended stay with us and enjoyed our helpful staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

I had mostly good experiences with this hotel! I stayed for just under a month while in town for work. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was good (when they didn't run out of things!) and the three dinners a week were usually delicious! The only negative experience I had was I came home from work one afternoon to find my AC Unit removed from the room, and it was very warm. I was disappointed that they didn't call me to tell me they were going to be servicing the unit, I was looking forward to a much needed nap after working!
Other than that, the room was big, it was a nice stay for long term.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeardedCrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great extended stay with us and enjoyed our friendly staff and good breakfast! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Service was great. The young man Hurbert Staggers the night shift from 11 to 7 was so pleasant I'll always come there ,,, Morrisville Cambria hotel I look forward to coming back soon.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank biddyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review, but we think you have reviewed the wrong hotel! We would love for you to stay with us the next time you visit Morrisville, NC!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We stayed one night prior to our morning airplane flight. They keep your car for free if you are gone less than two weeks. Breakfast was good and they have a dinner several nights per week. Excellent value; nice rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank k2ands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our Park & Fly Option, great value and nice rooms! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Listened to the dog barking next door for about 45 minutes before deciding to call the front desk. 10 minutes later the barking stopped. Thank you front desk!

Very clean although the bathroom could use an update. Beds very comfortable. Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with 2 adults. Great space in the living room. Kitchen had a full size fridge. For a family this would be a top choice.

Note: there were a lot of dogs going in and out with their owners.

There are a ton of hotels in the areas but this one was back off the main highway so it was free from road noise. Plenty of parking, nice pool. Happy hour was great. Breakfast had a lot of options. Nice patio area to enjoy. Lot of business men. Some families.

Room Tip: ask for the top floor to avoid footsteps above you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gimbloom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our comfortable beds, many breakfast options and nice patio area! We look forward to your next visit!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Manager
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Morrisville hotels
1 km away
Cambria hotel & suites Raleigh-Durham Airport
2.1 km away
HYATT house Raleigh Durham Airport
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville

Address: 1012 Airport Blvd, Morrisville, NC 27560-9195
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Morrisville
#11 Family Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range: ₹ 7,261 - ₹ 11,338 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites RDU offers apartment-like suites featuring fully equipped kitchens and all of the conveniences of home to suit your extended stay or short term needs. All hotel guests can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast, Social Evenings (M-W) with free food and drinks, free WiFi, fitness center, sport court, outdoor fireplace, BBQ grills, free laundry, and free airport shuttle. We offer complimentary transportation to companies with a five-mile radius of the hotel. Our hotel is located just off I-40 and puts you within minutes of RDU airport, Research Triangle Park, PNC Arena, Triangle Aquatic Center, USA Baseball, and other area attractions. Our central location give you easy access to Raleigh, Durham, and Chapel Hill. Area businesses include IBM, Nortel, GlaxoSmithKline, and Lenovo. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Apt-Morrisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Morrisville
Staybridge Suites Morrisville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing