We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
240
88
25
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
240
88
25
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean enjoyed our stay outlet mall great place to stay cookies restaurants within walking distance breakfast was excellent nice hotel recommend this hotel staff was very friendly breakfast area would stay here again north carolina complimentary breakfast fitness center first floor
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2018

This hotel was the perfect location for a soccer tournament we attended in Mebane. Close to the interstate, restaurant options, shopping, and the recreation fields. The staff was first class. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank I8414HGthomasm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

The Hampton Inn is an excellent hotel to stay at. The room was comfortable and clean. Location was good for what we had planned to do in the area. The complimentary internet was adequate but can be slow, but not worth paying for faster speed. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good and the staff kept the area well serviced.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank edwardcL7774JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Know this hotel is in the midst of a remodel. Didn't affect anything we did and has improved each "quarter" as we meet here for corporate business. The staff is great and when the hotel is finished all I am sure I will be able to say is you need to stay here! Thanks AJ and Staff!!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dwayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Very clean rooms, lobby and common areas. Located close to a lot of restaurant choices. Very convenient to the interstate. Mebane is a very cute town and great shopping close by too. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank aboveallcleaning1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Hotel is in a very good place, not noisy like the Holiday Inn I had stayed at previously. Staff was very friendly and got us checked in quickly. Room was clean and beds were really comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K2666TJcarlal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews