We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homestyle Meal”
Review of Momma's Kitchen

Momma's Kitchen
Ranked #8 of 21 Restaurants in Marshall
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 August 2017

We ate in between ziplining and rafting with French Broad Adventures. Food was good and service was great. Only drawback was not a lot of selection, but 12 year old kids had something they liked.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Randy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped at Momma's Kitchen before our afternoon rafting trip and was not disappointed. Food was great, prices reasonable and the service was good! Pulled pork, coleslaw and pinto beans were all excellent!! Loved the cute country atmosphere inside.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Familyonthegoagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Loved my egg an bacon biscuit must have momma kitchen it real deal great food great fast service an price right wonderful place for home cooking dinner,lunch,breakfast

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Connector283440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Momma's is a great stop after zip lining. We were famished, the burgers were great and the service was friendly, funny and informative!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Rockwell97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

When I am craving some good veggies, I love to stop in and have lunch. Also love their burgers and pork chops.A good local place to meet for lunch.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Danalee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Momma's Kitchen also viewed

Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
 
Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
 
Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
Marshall, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Momma's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing