We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner done right! ”

Jalapeno Fresh Grill
Ranked #4 of 84 Restaurants in Marion
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

Stopped in after a leisurely Labor Day drive in the convertible After reading the reviews we decided to try this Mexican place instead of La Salsas, and well let's just say Asti la Vista La Salsas and Hola Jalapeño Fresh Grill!! The combo Fajitas were awesome but the corn cake was the bomb!! We will definitely make the drive back up I-40!!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Trip62209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

We ALWAYS stop here! The food is fabulous! The staff is entertaining! The servings are large! They use fresh produce! I highly recommend the Pollo Valacruz!! And do not miss the corn cakes!!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank LisaA1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

I was really surprised at how different Jalapenos is from the 2 competitors nearby. The food is prepared to order, and very generous portions. Truly authentic Mexican food! Waiter is always super friendly.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

We love this place we go at least 3 to 4 times a month!!! Would go back anytime! We highly recommend ANYTHING on the menu. We have not had bad food ever!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Canesfam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

We really like the food here. I often just get the steak taco. One is enough for me. It is loaded with steak. The mango salsa is awesome.

We love the waiter. He is fun and pleasant.

The only con is it could use s bit of redecorating but the food is great.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Nscrgram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jalapeno Fresh Grill also viewed

Marion, North Carolina Mountains
Marion, North Carolina Mountains
 
Marion, North Carolina Mountains
Marion, North Carolina Mountains
 
Marion, North Carolina Mountains
Marion, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Jalapeno Fresh Grill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing