We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find in Hayesville”

Hayesville Brewing Company
Ranked #6 of 28 Restaurants in Hayesville
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Open Christmas Eve got us to try this rustic brewing spot.
What a fun place to enjoy a blond ale microbrew, mimosas and terrific food. We enjoyed pretzels and beer/cheese dip, the Sunday brunch board and the awesome reuben sandwich with pineapple slaw and chips
The brunch board had samplings of steamed shrimp, vege quiche, cheese and apple slices with crackers, strawberries, french dip sandwich and 3 dessert samples!! $21
Great food, drinks and welcoming owners.
We will be back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank shellseeker2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Great brewery. Beer was really good. Hubby had Reuben sandwich and I had French dip roast beef.
Owners made us feel right at home. We will visit again next time in town.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Lovett333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

I've reviewed and been here before, but every time I visit here I love it even more. Great little brewery with a good selection of brews and the food is always served to perfection. Friendly and attentive service with new additions to the structure improving the atmosphere with each visit. Give it a try, you'll agree with me.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank WILLIAM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

What a nice place! We stopped in to try some beers, and found a nice place with friendly customers (locals) and very friendly owners. Beers were excellent and ice cold. We didn't order any food, but saw some coming out, and it all looked delicious. Can't wait to go back. Loved it!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This is a great little brewery with wonderful and sharable food plates and great owners who treat everyone as a friend and valued customer. We recently spent two weeks in the area and visited three times. By our 2nd visit we were treated as regulars. The meal plates are excellent with a variety of foods all great with the in house brews or the wine available. It would be easy to drive right by this small rustic looking place but that would be a big mistake! Get there early, it does fill up quickly.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hayesville Brewing Company also viewed

Hayesville, North Carolina Mountains
Hayesville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hayesville, North Carolina Mountains
Hayesville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hayesville, North Carolina Mountains
Hayesville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Hayesville Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing