We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the place”

Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint
Ranked #16 of 285 Restaurants in Greenville
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 12
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

Always the best beers on tap. To boot, absolutely the coolest beer tap in Greenville.Great burgers. Chill vibe. All the way around, great experience.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank J0hnnaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 25 May 2020 via mobile

Super burgers and very friendly staff. Highly recommended. I would come back next time I'm in from Texas.

Date of visit: May 2020
Thank onlytex4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020

I went here for dinner with my fiance. I ordered the Greg Brady Burger and my fiance ordered the Cowboy burger. Both of them were very good. The atmosphere was also very nice. There are customized dollar bills posted all over the walls. A good place for a quick bite or a drink.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Jesse C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Was told about this hole in the wall burger place. Take the time and find this place. Best burger and atmosphere to enjoy. Great beer selection.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

Very extensive beer menu and the food is absolutely great. Would absolutely recommend this place for the food and fun atmosphere

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank montew72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint also viewed

Greenville, North Carolina Coast
Greenville, North Carolina Coast
 
Greenville, North Carolina Coast
Greenville, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Jack Brown's Beer & Burger Joint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.