We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hospitality at it's finest!”
Review of Hilton Greenville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Greenville
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Greenville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Upon arrival we found that we had been upgraded to a Premium room. Steve at the front desk was great, Kimberly and Kevin at Breakfast were the best. Breakfast served there is enough to want me to book another stay. Jake and Katie at the bar were awesome. I would definitely and already have recommended co-workers to stay there.

Room Tip: Best views are even number rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bryant W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (551)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 552 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Party of almost 20 people in town for a wedding. No clothes carts available at arrival and departure. Large group of people showed up at the lounge after the wedding at 11:00 but were told they were closing and would not serve us. This was Saturday night in a college town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank D4715OWjayj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Really Enjoyed my stay, the overall appearance of the hotel was very clean. My room was truly comfortable and very clean, the bed was amazing. The hallways smell fresh and inviting as well as throughout the hotel. Staff were very friendly and professional. I will definitely be staying again. Thank You for a very comfortable Stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank denisecU9999BE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Clean, spacious bedroom and bathroom, very friendly, accommodating staff, very affordable! We really appreciated having breakfast early, even though they don't usually open it until 6:30. When I explained that we had to be at work at 6:00, the breakfast staff was very understanding and accommodating. I will look forward to staying here again when I'm in the Lumberton area!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Grammie14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HltGrnGuestServices, Front Office Manager at Hilton Greenville, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you so much for this wonderful review of your recent stay with us! At the Hilton Greenville (NC), it is our goal to deliver an exceptional experience throughout your stay, and I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. I will look forward to sharing this with our team as I know they will be very excited to see their work recognized in this fashion. Thank you again for taking the time to reflect on your experience, and we look forward to your next stay. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Had to stay unexpectedly at Hilton Greenville due to flooding. Called the Hilton. Very courteous service, great accommodations, they served us breakfast despite the fact that breakfast time had already expired. Overall great experience, never had a bad one.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 22 in Greenville
568 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
#6 of 22 in Greenville
172 reviews
6.2 km away
Best Western Plus Suites-Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Courtyard Greenville
Courtyard Greenville
#7 of 22 in Greenville
138 reviews
4.6 km away
Residence Inn Greenville
Residence Inn Greenville
#5 of 22 in Greenville
146 reviews
5.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Greenville
Candlewood Suites Greenville
#9 of 22 in Greenville
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Greenville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Greenville

Address: 207 SW Greenville Blvd, Greenville, NC 27834-6907
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Greenville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Greenville
#4 Business Hotel in Greenville
Price Range: ₹ 11,288 - ₹ 15,894 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Greenville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Greenville hotel in North Carolina is ideally set just five miles from Pitt-Greenville Airport, with all of Greenville's major attractions close by for your convenience. There are 141 guest rooms, including six spectacular suites all with fantastic amenities such as 32-inch LCD flat screen TVs, complimentary wireless high-speed internet, mini refrigerators, microwaves and Peter Thomas Roth bath amenities.This North Carolina hotel has over 25,000 sq. ft. of flexible, prime meeting space featuring 11 well-appointed banquet rooms accommodating groups of up to 2,000 guests. The hotel's prime mid-Atlantic U.S. location and close proximity to the Greenville Convention Center as the host hotel makes it the ultimate venue for regional meetings and multi-day conferences.Enjoy an exciting culinary journey at our woodfire oven kitchen and bar called Villedge,featuring a unique menu sure to excite any palate. Unwind after a busy day with a drink in Villedge’s Lounge, famous for stylish cocktails and casual dining. Start your day off right, when you join us each morning for Breakfast at Hilton, featuring fresh made to order omelets, prepared by one of our uniformed Chefs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Greenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Greenville Hotel Greenville
Hilton Hotel Greenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing