We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“First time here.....not disappointed” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Graham
Rogersville, TN
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First time here.....not disappointed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2011

Great accomodations. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The staff person working the front desk the evening of our check-in was one of the friendliest and most helpful persons I have ever encountered in my many years of travel. She made us feel welcome and important. She was very informative about our accomodations, etc. This location is excellent for TANGER shopping visitors! Great place to saty. Would stay again!!!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lucyRogersville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

67 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    23
    10
    7
    7
See reviews for
32
14
3
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rockingham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2011

We arrived at the hotel and checked in. I have a ten month old son and 2 small daughters. We loaded up all of our gear (bags, playpen, etc.) and went to our room. We opened the door and to our surprise we were given a USED room. There was trash all over the floor, the beds were not made, and the room was a total disaster.

My husband went back downstairs and had to CONVINCE the clerk that the room she gave us was in fact not suitable.

She gave us a new room. The bathroom was disgusting. There were pubic hairs in the bottom of the tub and on the edges.

I complained to Comfort Suites but still have not heard back.

  • Stayed March 2011, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank grillzgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Graham hotels

Fredericksburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
88 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2011

We needed a place to stay for one night and stopped at the NC Welcome Center and picked up one of their coupon books. Had a great price for this hotel. Checked in with no problems and found the room to be very clean and most of all it was extremely quite. Both of these make for a great stay. Checkout was smooth. Found all the personnel to be very nice.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MSHS1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Outer Banks, NC
Level Contributor
148 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2010

We just returned from a short visit to the Burlington area where we spent a night at Comfort Suites. Even though we had to change our room twice (first time, the AC was making unpleasant noises, then we were sent to another room that hadn't been properly prepped with an unmade bed, etc.) Our third room was perfect and the staff was more than cooperative and apologetic. Breakfast was much better than the usual motel fare, and although we didn't take advantage of the many amenities, we were impressed with what was available. Staff was very nice. We'll be back whenever we're in the area.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OBXhawkeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macon, North Carolina
Level Contributor
363 reviews
135 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2010

Very nice facility, and wonderful ladies at the front desk.We were in town to help my son with his 2 older boys, while his youngest had emergency surgery. Great comfortable,quiet room, good breakfast, very clean, and very friendly. My wife enjoyed the hot tub. We will stay here again when we visit my son and his family.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kingfather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Graham
7.7 km away
Hampton Inn Mebane
Hampton Inn Mebane
#1 of 2 in Mebane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 256 reviews
12.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
#3 of 15 in Burlington
5.0 of 5 bubbles 78 reviews
10.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Mebane
4.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
3.1 km away
Days Inn Burlington East
Days Inn Burlington East
#1 of 1 in Haw River
3.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Property: Comfort Suites
Address: 769 Woody Drive, Graham, NC 27253 (Formerly Homestay Suites Graham)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Graham
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Graham
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,753 - ₹ 9,413
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Graham
Comfort Suites Graham
Graham Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing