We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
108
132
63
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
132
63
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk whirlpool tub waffles cold cereal waffle maker mini fridge continental breakfast one night stay check in was quick staff was friendly stay there again great stop night's sleep convenient location first floor other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, parking is a tad tight but that's to be expected these days. This will be our go to rom now on whenever we are in the Fayetteville, NC area.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank 89Marcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy L, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Mandy Leftwich
General Manager
Econo Lodge
910-433-2100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

Was surprised how well this establishment we maintained. Could not have been any m0re pleased if I had stayed anywhere else at a higher expense. Hight recommend staying at this location for assuring you that you will be well satisfied

Room Tip: Great rooms
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Edkrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy L, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Mandy Leftwich
General Manager
Econo Lodge
910-433-2100

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

room so much clean, pet friendly, very good parking lot, for car with trailer easy to turn back.
close to restaurant

complete breakfast ( hot and cold) eggs sausage, toast , cereals fruits all as you needs for a good breakfast

appreciated

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ubald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy L, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We would like to thank you for being a guest with us. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to take advantage of our new Hot Breakfast. The staff and I look forward to your next visit with us.
Thanks Again,
Mandy Leftwich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This property was great, we were traveling with a small dog and our room location was perfect! The room was super clean, the grounds were nicely cared for and the staff was excellent. If traveling from Florida up north, this is the perfect place to stay. Plenty of restaurants nearby. We will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: We stayed in Room 137, great access to outdoor area if you have a dog, corner room, outside wall, so no other room next to you.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank shabbycottageshops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

This location is super. Right off I-95 on the edge of Fayetteville, it is situated outside all the in-town traffic yet close by to everywhere you'd need to be in the area. Clean pleasant rooms and a wonderful friendly staff.

Room Tip: The room I had on the ground floor was very roomy by any standard.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Allan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy L, General Manager at Econo Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

We would like to thank you for being a guest with us. We are so happy our location was of a great convenience for you. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Thanks Again,
Mandy leftwich
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews