We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Knights Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 99
US$ 89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$ 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 63
US$ 60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 84
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$ 68
US$ 66
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,025)
Filter reviews
1,025 results
Traveller rating
823
151
43
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
823
151
43
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskgreat hotelfort braggrecommend this hotelclean roomsthe hotel staffa great staybusiness tripbusiness centerindoor poolenjoyed my staynorth carolinahome away from homestaff was friendlyhgihahnft
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,025 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018

We had a suite and it was perfect for our family of 6. Although the sleeper sofa is not the most comfortable (when are they ever?) it was great to have a room to fit all of us, at a price we could afford. The breakfast was incredible. (I highly recommend buying it with your room purchase) and the pool/hot tub was a hit with the kids! Being from Florida, it was great that the temperature of the pool was 82 degrees. Everyone was happy!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank aprilguenther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Everything was great! The staff, the room and location. I was very pleased with my stay. Staff was very helpful with helping me get to where I needed to be and on time. The pool area was really nice!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank tamikadavis2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2012fay, Front Desk at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Tamikadavis2011,
We thank you for your kind comments towards our hotel. We are glad that you had a wonderful visit and We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Nothing makes us happier than our guest leaving with a smile on their face because of our staff making sure that they have everything they need within the time of their stay here at Hilton Garden Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

I mostly stay in Marriotts -- but not in Fayetteville. The staff here will make you feel at home and welcome. I travel quite a bit and the customer service I receive here is the best anywhere. You will appreciate their efforts. They really are the best.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank jimmybridges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2012fay, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Mr. Bridges,

As always it's a pleasure to have your business! We're always excited to see your name on the arrivals list! We're happy that we're able to create a home away from home experience for you and we thank you for your continued investment in our property and our staff. We hope to go through complete hotel renovations scheduled this upcoming fall so we hope that you'll like the refreshed amenities. Looking forward to your next stay Mr. Bridges, we wish you a wonderful Summer in the meantime!

Sincerely,
The Front Desk Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

My letter to the Hilton During our stay at the Hilton in Fayetteville on Sycamore Rd. We had an experience of bad communication. We enjoyed the room as we first entered in and seen how nice it was. We immediately called down to the Front Desk to extend out stay. It was told to us that would be just fine. We even went downstairs to take care of the accommodations. It was stated that we did not have to take care of that until the next day. On the next day around 8:45 we went to extend our stay and it was stated that our room had been extended for the night and we opt to utilize another method of payment for our extended stay. About 30 minutes after we left it was told to us that they are sorry but the room was not available for our extended stay. They had another room for us which was room 310 with a whirlpool tub in the bathroom instead of the actual bedroom for which we had paid for the night before.It would have been nice to have been able to enjoy our time of relaxation during the time we were in the area. We traveled a distance to come and relax, and enjoy the amenities. On top of that my credit card was authorized 3 times for the price of $192.00 and my wife card was authorized as well twice for the price of $192.00. Being victims of Identity Theft we are very conscious of the charges to account. We contacted the front-desk and they assured us that there was only one charge for the stay. It was very frustrating, and disappointing that their was not a better form of communication with the staff or with t he Hilton Reservation system. I understand that there may have not been an accommodation for the same type of room which I understand. But to state that the room was available the night before and we planned our day according to information. Since the room that we desired was not available. We checked out, and left the area. This was very inconvenience to our travel, and affected our time of leisure we really needed for that time.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ShortyPickett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2012fay, Guest Assistance Associate at Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hello Mr. Need a relaxation,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for being an Honors member with us as we appreciate your business and loyalty. We appreciate your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We would like to humbly apologize for the gaps in communication that had occurred during the extension request and at checkout in regards to which method of payment would be selected to charge. With the current season, our room types that feature the Jacuzzi tub become very popular, especially over the weekends. Considering that the room types are very limited we try to be fair and flexible when it comes to extension requests. We do apologize that the room type was not available and if you should stay with us again in the future we would be more than happy to make you an accommodation priority. Additionally, we take security very seriously and we would like to assure you that matters of identity protection is paramount to our staff. With that noted, we do understand that there were issues with which card that you and yours wanted to ultimately place the room charges and as such, our system will hold the total amount of the stay with any and every card that is updated on the reservation. The pending holds can take a few business days to release depending on your individual banking institution. We do apologize about any inconveniences that this may cause, but we assure you that we have governed our hand to assist in expediting any releases on funds that may be currently pending. Again we do understand that with a getaway experience that expectations are held that things go seamlessly, especially during a time where relaxation is a top priority. We apologize for dropping the ball so to speak and we would like you to reach out to us if there is anything we can do for you.

Sincerely yours,
Rebekkah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

It's clear to me that the staff at his hotel, from top to bottom, are focused on doing all the right things for their customers. From the creatively folded towels in the bathrooms to the front desk staff's process at check-in, they are firing on all cylinders. I had one particular interaction with the woman working at the reception desk this morning, who out of nowhere offered me a cold bottle of water after I'd been sitting in the lobby working for an hour. I'm a diamond member with Hilton, but she didn't know that, which means that every customer is being treated the way their most valuable customers should be. It's the little things that make a stay enjoyable, and this hotel does them right.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kp1848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews