We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
363
73
15
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
363
73
15
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean fort bragg skibo road the entire staff hot breakfast location was perfect wonderful stay free breakfast would stay here again check in was quick stayed one night i highly recommend this hotel housekeeping staff yogurt the breakfast area corey
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2018

This was one of the nicest Hotels i have stayed in. Very impressed with how clean it was. Very friendly staff. Awesome breakfast as well. If i go back to this area i know where i'm staying. The jet tub was very nice too.

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank Drew J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Love staying at this hotel. The customer service is top notch. Front desk service by Carrie, chyan,jezelle(sorry if I spelled it wrong) is awesome. This will always be my first choice when in the area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Knutsford T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I normally stay at another brand of hotels but this hotel had a great location. Was pleased with the room, low noise level, ample parking, great location, and the front desk staff was superb. This will be my go-to hotel in the future when in town.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Scott W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Friendly staff. Called to see if everything was ok. Overall very clean. Good towels. Standard holiday express breakfast. Beds were too high both of us had a hard time getting in beds. Price was a little high for Holiday Inn express.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nancyeharriso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

The front staff(Shayna, Jennifer, Carrie) at this hotel is always great and welcome you like a family member instead of a guess. It always feel great when you get to the hotel after a long 4hr drive and you get greeted by name and the check-in processed is expedited.

Room Tip: Close to all food and shops
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Knutsford T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews