We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 63
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$ 68
US$ 66
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
97
30
12
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
97
30
12
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice pooldairy roadclean place to staymuffinshousekeepingsycamore
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Clean place to stay. Staff was nice. Like the fact of a private room. On the downside the breakfast consisted of double chocolate muffins, hard oat batsand coffee. Also the toilet didn't flush properly. I think ithe has something to do with water conservation. But overall I will definitely stay here when I visit again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank jenniferlp4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Jennifer, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America. We are happy to know you liked our courteous service and well-kept property. We value your feedback as it will help us improve our facilities moving forward. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

it used to be a good hotel, now when you check in there is a trash can full of trash from the previous guest, and when you don't have a hot water, the front desk doesn't care. This hotel used to be place to go to but not anymore.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank S3698VEjanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you for your review. Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations, or ours. We strive to provide wonderful hospitality to all of our guests, but we obviously let you down. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our services going forward. We hope you will accept our apology and consider giving us another chance to prove we are up to the task of delivering outstanding service and accommodations.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Only problem was smell in hallway. Personnel were helpful and nice to deal with. Very convenient location. Nice having the suite, more living get space. They are pet friendly which is the main reason we chose this hotel. Will try another Extended Stay if we travel with our dog.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Jean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Jean, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America while here for your reunion. We are pleased to read our courteous associates and the pet-friendly feature left you with a good impression of our hotel. Your feedback is of utmost value to us as it will help us to improve. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to see you and your furry-friend again in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I am in Fayetteville for an assignment that will last for at least 3 months. So far, my start had been awesome. Everyone here is so kind and extremely helpful. It is quiet and private. I would definitely stay here if I return to this area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Marsha M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2017

Marsha, thanks for the awesome feedback. Making sure that every guest has an excellent experience is our #1 priority, and everyone on the team appreciates hearing these compliments. It is our pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, and please enjoy the rest of your stay.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Excellent location and consistently good. Have stayed here for 3 years of visits to son who is stationed at Fort Bragg. The nice pool makes it a good time for the grandchildren when we visit and it is close to shopping and dining. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Gary, thank you for making Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall your home away from home. It’s our pleasure knowing you loved our friendly service and the convenient location while you were here to visit your son. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews