We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Fins to the right is amazing"”
Street Front Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street Front Exterior
Exterior Oceanfront Oceanfront Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Street Front Exterior
Exterior Oceanfront
Oceanfront Exterior
View
Deck 2013
Deck 2013
Deck 2013
living
living
living
living
kitchen living
kitchen living
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
Double/Twin Bunk Bed (streetside)
Queen Bedroom (streetside)
Queen Master Bedroom (oceanfront)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
llTrevll
Waterbury, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“"Fins to the right is amazing"”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

THE HOME:
We was very pleased with how clean, well maintained, and fully stocked Fins to the right -west was with dishes, pots, appliances, board games, Dvds and plenty of linen as well. The WiFi signal was very strong and fast even with 5 devices connected. And i cant forget to mention the Shorewood real estate inc. for making my booking experience as smooth as can be.. great staff to work with.
THE VIEW:
Words can not explain nor pictures of the type of experience you will have when you first walk thru the doors of fins, to walking out to the lower deck and be instantly silenced by the view of "The crystal coast" right in our back yard steps away from the deck. Now the upper level master bedroom balcony the view was very relaxing with our morning coffee and evening reads.
THE BEACH
1st week of April : avg.72 degrees and up.
Water was warmer then expected and gradually got warmer during our stay.
OVERALL
We are giving Fins to the right-west an extra *star for having a Steelers Dvd in collection ;-) go Steelers!!!
We enjoyed our stay. Thank you and we are planning our summer vacation to return to Fins.

T. Benjamin

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 21 October 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 29 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 13 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Virginia
Reviewed 15 July 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing