We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
13
24
22
31
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
24
22
31
55
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2013

So....brought my family here for a week because we needed something decently-priced...ended up getting an upstairs room. Room had to be changed immediately as we requested non-smoking and got smoking. Had to have the fridge replaced because the first one didn't work. Room is spacious, but furniture is sorely outdated. No flat screen TV, beds have no soft and comfy blankets, and our deadbolt was missing! Door didn't fit into jamb correctly, leaving a nice little gap. Holes in carpet, and it felt like you were walking on the nastiest grime on earth. Kept socks on! Housekeeping was very sweet as was the maintenance men. Biggest complaint? The roaches we encountered daily. We kept our room very clean, had housekeeping vacuum and change trash daily, and sprayed our own cleansers daily as well. Will not stay here again, as there are nicer hotels (e.g. Red Roof Inn) just a mile up the street for a few bucks more! Not worth the price for the rooms looking the way they do!!

Room Tip: Simple! Don't stay here!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashley s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews