We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP
Ranked #16 of 71 Hotels in Durham
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2012 via mobile

Stay here and loved every min. This was a last min stay but was the best decision. It is very different from other hotels. The colors are very nice. Room makes you feel like you are at a beach hotel. The customer service was so nice. Be sure to check out the hotel lighten at night!!!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ladygirl-d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (408)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

313 - 317 of 408 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2012 via mobile

Very nice and very clean hotel. Restaurant only available for breakfast and dinner. The shuttle will take you to get food.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tayshan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

This place was, wow. Just, wow. When you first walk in, you get your first glimpse of what the hotel will be like, fancy. The desk clerk gave us our points for our Intercontinential Hotels Group membership. Then, we got all of our luggae on the bellcarts and headed to our magnificent hotel room. The room was as large as a suite when you walk in, there was a little coffe area with the living room next to that and the beds. It was really large for all of that, even though it wasn't a suite, lol. The beds felt sooooo comfy. TV was very large and had an LED lighting in the back. The next morning when we checked out, nothing really happened except we left.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitchellthetraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELindigoRTP, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2012

Thank you for all the WoW's! We appreciate your business and the review. See you next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

Had never stayed at Indigo when my son recommended it. Very pleasantly surprised. Decor is nothing like most hotels - very funky - large rooms with fantastic shower. Hardwood floor means no nasty carpet and ammenities are really nice. Great friendly customer service and convenient location. Looks like Indigo's will be seeing more of me!

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

I stayed at this hotel for only two days on a business trip and I have to stay that I was really pleased. The hotel is very pretty and unique. It made me feel I am on vacation! The design and decore is striking. Loved the vibarent colors...It just immediately lifts your mood. The room was as pretty, from the bed to the bathroom, it just felt like that I was at a 5 star luxury hotel! For the price, you can't go wrong with this hotel. You get the best service, courteous staff and an unique experience. Unfortunately did not get to eat there so I can't comment on that but the coffee was great. Location is great too since it's right next to a major highway and easy to get to yourpoint of ineterest.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PersianG48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELindigoRTP, General Manager at Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2012

It's was nice to read that we could make your business trip feel like a vacation. The coffee is from Bean Traders a local roaster it is one my favorites, I'm glad you enjoyed it too. Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing the next time you are in the Raleigh-Durham area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Durham hotels
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham Airport at Research Triangle Park
16.1 km away
CAMBRiA hotel & suites Durham - Near Duke University
0.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham/Research Triangle Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh-Durham AP / Research Triangle
18.6 km away
Hilton Durham near Duke University
5.4 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Raleigh-Durham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP

Address: 151 Tatum Drive, Durham, NC 27703-8237
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Durham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 71 Hotels in Durham
Price Range: ₹ 6,653 - ₹ 13,629 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP 3.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Engineered for the comfort of our guests, the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP hotel offers a perfect stay near RDU Airport, Duke, University of North Carolina, and North Carolina State. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing