We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not Even the Fortune Cookies Were Good”

E Noodle & Co Asian Bistro
Ranked #25 of 326 Restaurants in Concord
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The server and staff was very friendly. The server was very patient and was very helpful about menu offerings. Unfortunately, 3 of the 4 dishes were very bland. The ramen dishes had no flavor. The chicken was dry and rubbery, the five spice rib bowl was very bland; no flavor at all. The signapore which is a very familiar dish, had little to no curry.

The star of the evening was the miso ginger noodle soup bowl. This is the only item of four that we would recommend.

This was some of the most bland food I've had at a asian restaurant.

Great variety on the menu and many gluten free options.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank ladysusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

We visited here for lunch and the service was great, food was excellent. The outside patio is a great setting for lunch on a nice day. We had the sushi, wonton soup, and tempura udon bowl. The Thai tea was also great!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Katelyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

We were visiting down in the area and decided we wanted to eat out as opposed to hanging out at the hotel. I let the kids pick and they said they wanted to try sushi but with “cooked fish”. So glad they found this place on TripAdvisor.

It was busy on a Thursday but we were seated right away. The server was helpful and very attentive. We started with pot stickers, which were excellent. We ended up trying a few different dishes. We had the California Roll, the Crunchy Salmon Roll and the Pad Kee Mao. All came out quickly and were great tasting. We had a little bit of leftovers but the kids still had room for the fried Oreos for dessert. Served with ice cream and whipped cream they were gone quickly.

We would highly recommend E Noodle and would go back the next time we are in town.

Date of visit: March 2020
1  Thank Toweristops
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

No matter your preference in Asian cuisine, there is something for you on the menu. From sushi to noodles to Thai, dishes are prepared well. They have the best Thai tea served with whip cream on top, yummy. Restaurant has a loyal clientele and despite the crowd, service is very good.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank CLTDUO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

While visiting the Charlotte area, tried this restaurant as we love Thai food and it had good reviews. We found it just OK. The dumplings and crab rangoon appetizers were very good. The two soups were good. Tom Yum soup was just average. And the Pad Thai was just OK. Nothing special. The waitstaff was friendly. But we are used to much better Thai food.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank docnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed E Noodle & Co Asian Bistro also viewed

 

Been to E Noodle & Co Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.