We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,363)
Filter reviews
4,363 results
Traveller rating
2,376
1,084
558
200
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,376
1,084
558
200
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater parkall ageswave poolmagic questbunk bedsdunkin donutslife guardsropes coursepizzagreat family funfamily suitelots of funolder kidsmagiquest gamelazy riverindoor waterparkkids love
Filter
Updating list...
490 - 495 of 4,363 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

The Great Wolf Lodge was a nice one time experience, but it is way over priced for what you actually get. The water park is not that impressive. You could go to an amusement park, have a lot more amenities and attractions, and pay a lot less money.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nicolekS2252NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Can’t say enough good things about Great Wolf Lodge in Concord Nort Carolina. Went with my daughter and 4 year old grandson for two nights and we all had a wonderful time! Activities are spot on for kids of all ages and staff are very friendly and helpful. Surprisingly even the food was great (I am gluten free) and our suite was very clean and comfortable. We are already planning our trip back next year! Thank you Great Wolf Lodge for some awesome pictures and unforgettable memories!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teriisley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Great wolf lodge is well worth the money spent the memories are priceless .... we have been here many times and will continue to come until my child outgrows it we come with family would come with friends for birthdays just for the heck of it it never gets old feeling welcome the smiles and the kindness were endless

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A6897RWpamelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Family of 4 with 11yr old and 7 yr old. It is hard to find d something that both will agree on sometimes but they both loved this! All of it, so much to do and family time to be together and have fun without phones or every day distractions. Great for a few days away from normal life.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VH5507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This was our first trip to GWL and we were very disappointed. The water park was great, but everything else was not to boast about. There was a lack of workers which resulted in long wait times for food and dirty dining areas. No one seemed to be in a rush - especially the workers at Buckets. For the amount of money we paid for this trip, it was not worth it. I could go on, but don’t have time.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lanethornton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews