We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You can’t go wrong with this house!”
Big Timber with beautiful natural view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Big Timber with beautiful natural view
Secluded Big Timber view 2 Private parking for 4 vehicles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Big Timber with beautiful natural view
Secluded Big Timber view 2
Private parking for 4 vehicles
Welcoming cabin entrance
Outdoor patio w/ seating and open mountain view
Covered outdoor deck w/ natural mountain view
View of mountain splendor from the deck
Living room featuring a wood fireplace.
Dining area with a view
Relaxing view of the fireplace
Dining area with an incredible view
Charming and roomy fully furnished kitchen
Living room view from fireplace
Rustic fully furnished kitchen
Kitchen view featuring an antique style sink
Warm and welcoming cabin bedroom
Bedroom w/ 2 beds and ample natural light
Peaceful sitting area with natural views
Spacious guest bedroom w/ 2 beds
Bedroom featuring a sitting area and natural light
Gorgeous bathroom featuring a claw-foot tub
Open kitchen with ample space
Guest bedroom with incredible natural view
Spacious game room featuring a pool table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Clyde, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris E
2 reviews
“You can’t go wrong with this house!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I can’t say enough good things about our experience. From booking to the actual stay it was absolutely perfect. We will definitely choose this place again. If you are attending a wedding at the Fines Creek Farm, then this is a perfect location.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Chris, thank so much for the review and 5-Stars. We are thrilled you had a perfect stay at Big Timber! Let us know when you want another mountain vacation, we'd love to help you plan and will recommend a hike on Max Patch and a visit to the super cute town of Waynesville!
Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2017
Thanks so much for the review and 5-Stars! We're thrilled you thought Big Timber was amazing and got to enjoy the views, downtown Waynesville (we love that charming town!) and got to hike Max Patch with your family. Please feel free to share photos if you'd like on our FB page....we'd love to see them. Thanks again and let us know if we can help plan your next mountain vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your thoughts and 5-Stars! We really appreciate you staying with Yonder and at Big Timber! We are thrilled you enjoyed the stunning views and more importantly had time to be with family in that beautiful setting. Thanks again and please let us know next time you you would like a mountain vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing