We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent salmon and sushi”

Jade Asian Fusion Sushi Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Jade Asian Fusion Sushi Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #551 of 2,731 Restaurants in Charlotte
Price range: US$ 30 - US$ 30
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Across from Ballantyne Resort
Reviewed 26 October 2016

This place is a bit pricey but they have good food. The salmon is delicious as is most sushi selections. They have steak as well in case you prefer that. The atmosphere is good for dates as well.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank mdbs24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2016

We came here last weekend with another couple and had a great time! The food was delicious and service was good! We ordered the pear sake and some appetizers, sushi and entree's. We would come back again!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dianev224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

The sushi was very good. My wife and daughter had entrees that were also very good. I would definitely go back for the sushi. The waiter initially brought out the wrong entree for me daughter which was quickly corrected. Guests who were seated after us were served before us. We also had to ask more than once for drink refills.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank mpcothompson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

The Pad Thai and sushi was DELICIOUS, but our waiter seemed less than interested in serving us. We also were charged for a bottle of wine instead of a single glass--and the water did not seem to think that was a big deal either.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank J5137DNangelat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

One in our party got sushi, another got Thai, and yet another got Vietnamese noodles, so Asian fusion is definitely the word here. Good food and service. There was a delay in the food getting to our table so our server not only apologized but also brought a complimentary order of edamame to snack on. Nice touch.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jade Asian Fusion Sushi Bar also viewed

 

Been to Jade Asian Fusion Sushi Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing