We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm in a wheelchair and a very nice lady name Courtney Knowling helped me so much when I visited the stadium.”

The Bank of America Stadium
Experience for Yourself
More Info
US$ 60.00*
and up
Charlotte Segway Tour
Ranked #6 of 179 things to do in Charlotte
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Waterloo
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I'm in a wheelchair and a very nice lady name Courtney Knowling helped me so much when I visited the stadium.”
Reviewed 1 April 2012

This stadium have the best seating arrangements for people in wheelchairs I have ever seen. I travel a lot to watch my Clemson Tigers play in bowl games. Believe me I have sit in an area where I did not leave until the game was over that's how boxed in I was. It was horrible. But this stadium has all of them beat by a long shot!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank vha310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

718 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    433
    199
    69
    10
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best place for football”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

I've seen I don't know how many games here! I've sat in the nose bleeders all the way to the front row seats. The one great thing though, is no matter where you sit there is no bad seats. The climb to the top though, really can be rough. The food is a little on the expensive side, but is really good. I love coming to the games here. If you want to see a game out of your state, come here! It's well worth it

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tapressley2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Panther's Football!”
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Great stadium in the heart of the Queen City! Football fans, beer, hot dogs and sunshine!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank ssbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice stadium”
Reviewed 14 March 2012

Went to one Panthers game last year and the ECU-USC game. Sat in Club Level for the USC game and it was great! Such a nice way to enjoy a game.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
70 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“The panther sculptures are the best part”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

It's a stadium, nothing special. Some stadiums I've been to have some space set aside to highlight the team they host - not so much here. Just average for a stadium. The worst things is they usually have off all the parking around the stadium unused as they don't seem to allow tailgating which is weird.

Helpful?
Thank 2l82w8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Bank of America Stadium also viewed

 

Been to The Bank of America Stadium? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing