We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$ 275
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 275
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Trip.com
US$ 291
US$ 269
View deal
SAVE US$ 22
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$ 275
Expedia.comUS$ 275
FindHotelUS$ 291
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
335
10
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
335
10
7
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews valet service rooftop bar bell hop valet parking hotel room a great stay front desk staff josue milton mico morgan conner chaise luggage staycation checkin wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Great service!!! Promptly took care of business. And drove me to the store ! Highly recommended. Valet amazing. Thanks Morgan ! Quick and fast service. Nice new hotel. Great work !!

Keep up the good work !

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank downtownbuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh Templeman, General Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Downtownbuff,

Outstanding review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such thoughtful feedback! We are thrilled knowing that your time with us was a great one! Next time, be sure to check out one (or both!) of our South American inspired restaurants, MICO & BUHO! We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

The hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was very pleasant. Katy at the front desk took great care of me during my stay!

The valet staff was super professional and attentive. Shaun, Michael, and Zachary were rockstars for my group! I can’t write enough about how awesome they were to be honest!

The restaurant manager (unsure of his name) was absolutely phenomenal in the customer service department!

Overall I rate my stay: THE BEST HOTEL STAY EVER!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank taheeraha2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh Templeman, General Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2021

Dear Taheeraha2021,

Best review ever! Thank you so very much for taking the time to share such amazing feedback! Nothing brings a bigger smile to our faces than knowing we had a part in creating such an unforgettable experience! We look forward to another chance to welcome you back to your new home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We were in Charlotte for a wedding. When we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted at our car by the valet staff. We were escorted into the lobby. Zak was super friendly and accommodating!!! What a unique and beautiful hotel!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anncY1777EP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh Templeman, General Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear AnncY1777EP,

Outstanding feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at one of our beautiful weddings! We trust your time spent with us was full of inspiration that will be cherished for a lifetime. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Had the most pleasant weekend home away from home trip. Immediately upon arriving, the care was excellent. The valet attendant Morgan was super welcoming and helpful. She answered all of my questions and was very timely. The hotel was very clean and nice, and the rooftop bar was a lot of fun! I will be staying again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jspenner122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh Templeman, General Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Jspenner122,

Outstanding review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such thoughtful feedback! We are thrilled knowing that your time with us was a great one! Next time, be sure to check out one (or both!) of our South American inspired restaurants, MICO & BUHO! We can't wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021 via mobile

Matt the valet provided excellent service to our family. He offered help whenever we needed it. He quickly brought our car up at checkout. Thank you!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Hotel was super clean

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank rwakefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hugh Templeman, General Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Rwakefield,

Welcome to the Grand Bohemian Hotel Charlotte! We are thrilled beyond measure knowing your time spent with us was full of excellent service with one of our Grand Performers, Matt! Next time you find yourself here, be sure to check out one (or both!) of our South American inspired restaurants, MICO & BUHO! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews