We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 76
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 126
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Regency Park(Cary)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 169
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$ 208
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 203
US$ 191
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
265
158
78
28
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
265
158
78
28
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat place to staywhole foodswafflesnice areawe've stayedvery nice hotelstaff was friendlybeds were very comfortablerestaurants and shoppingquiet locationpleasant stayfree breakfastbreakfast bareasy accesswould stay againstaying at this hotelpet
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2018

If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is it. I would highly recommend this property - friendly staff, efficient service, great rooms, quiet, in a good location to freeways and local services.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Betsy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0966, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay. We are happy that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you back again at La Quinta in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

There were stains covering the weird couch thing in the room and even in the headboard. The first room we had smelled aweful as well. We were able to switch room to a less dirty room. They need to replace their furniture because t was gross.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank megatownsend9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0966, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

I've received your review of La Quinta Cary. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations.
I appreciate your feedback, this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us!
Your feedback will help us improve our operation.
Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team. Thank you for your time and hope to see you back
with us at La Quinta.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Very nice and clean hotel with generous breakfast in the morning. Located conveniently near restaurants and shopping. I would recommend staying here fro either business or family travel. Located @ 20 min from RDU airport.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joefC875LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0966, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay. We appreciate you staying with us and are happy that our property exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you back again at La Quinta in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Overall most of the staff was very nice the room wasn't completely comforting but i will stay again. The room smelled like smoke, the vent in the bathroom was very dusty, there was a stain on the comforter, and the fridge was a little dirty. the bed was AMAZING as well as the pillows!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank matthewsI6706DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0966, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for taking a few moments to share your experience on your recent stay. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! I have met with my housekeeping team regarding your comments and let them know that the condition of your room is unacceptable by our standards. We will continue to work hard to ensure that every stay meets those expectations.

Rest assured your comments will be shared with our team, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

We traveled to Cary for a weekend wedding, arriving Friday night. The staff was gracious and our rooms were spacious. We had one double room and one suite which offered a living area. The couch was a bit uncomfortable and we wish there had been another chair. The beds were great. Breakfast in the morning was good. Coffee was excellent. we would definitely stay at this LaQuinta again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank pjtakk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0966, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience of your recent stay. We appreciate you staying with us while attending a wedding in the area and are happy that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We look forward to seeing you back again at La Quinta in the future. We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews