We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites University(Boone)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 85
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Suites(Boone)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 112
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Boone(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lovill House Inn(Boone)(Great Value!)
US$ 191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
172
119
55
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
172
119
55
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quinta next doorfront deskroom was cleanwafflesoutdoor poolchoice hotelswould stay here againparking lotnice stayworked finehousekeeping staffwaffle makerwalk in showerspent two nightsfree breakfastvisiting boonethe young lady
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

My husband and I decided to take a weekend get away and decided to stay at the Sleep Inn in Boone. We have stayed here in the past. Customer service is exceptional and the rooms are roomy and very clean. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank afam4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany-SI-AGM, Manager at Sleep Inn Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Sleep Inn as your destination in Boone and for leaving your review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us and that our staff was there for you! Thank you again and I look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here many times and the staff is very nice . They have an outdoor pool and complimentary breakfast. The rooms are clean and the downstairs area is warm and inviting too. I would recommend for families too.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank MuddyBuddyNc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany-SI-AGM, Manager at Sleep Inn Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for leaving your review. I am so happy to hear that you have had a great stay with us every time! I look forward to your next visit.

Brittany Newberry
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Booked January 24th 2018 for 3 nights. From the moment we booked this hotel on line until the day we left to go home again, Sleep Inn was a great experience! We cannot stress enough the warmth and hospitality! A couple of days before our flight they called to check in with us. Arrival was a breeze and the rooms were clean, cozy and better than expected. Price was great - honestly we thought it could have warranted a higher price given what they offered (but extremely pleased with the deal!) Breakfast was superb - self serve and such variety - hot and cold!! Most importantly was the hospitality...the kindness and attentiveness. We were up there to check out colleges and to look at real estate...we'd never been there before and they were very knowledgeable and informative which gave us the assurance we needed to know that this could be home - even explaining how to navigate the college experience! True customer service at its best and a lovely hotel all around! Please forgive me but names escape me...however, trust me, EVERYONE was a gem! Thank you Sleep Inn....we will be back!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sn0wpeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany-SI-AGM, Manager at Sleep Inn Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Sleep Inn as your destination and for leaving such a wonderful review. I'm so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and that we were able to offer the hospitality that you deserved! Thank you again and I look forward to your next visit.

Brittany Newberry
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

I decided to take a last minute trip to Boone, NC and hotel availability was limited. I typically only stay at upscale or luxury hotels so I was very hesitant to stay at the Sleep Inn Boone. I'm glad I did though because this hotel was much better than I thought it would be. The front desk staff was welcoming, and quickly got me checked into my room. Upon entering my room, I was happy to see that it was very clean and even had a handwritten note from the housekeeping staff which was a nice added touch. The bathroom was nice with a big stand up shower (I like this way better than a tub/shower combo). The room itself was neat and clean with up do date modern looking decor, including a couch and desk. The bed was very comfortable with a good amount of pillows. The location of this hotel is also great in the middle of Boone close to everything. Overall, I had nothing but a positive experience with the Sleep Inn Boone and would not hesitate recommending it to anyone or staying again myself.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany-SI-AGM, Manager at Sleep Inn Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us and hope to see you during your next trip to Boone!

Brittany Newberry
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

The room was neat and clean. The staff was great. The housekeeper left a hand-written "welcome" note. The front desk clerk, Brandon, was so helpful! He went out of his way more than once to help us find open places over the holidays and give suggestions of local restaurants that were good. Will definitely be staying her for our next visit!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shilo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brittany-SI-AGM, Manager at Sleep Inn Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for choosing Sleep Inn as your destination in Boone and for leaving your review. I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us and that Brandon was able to offer you such amazing customer service! I hope to see you again during your next trip to Boone.

Brittany Newberry
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews