We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
27
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sized refrigerator rooms are amazing yogurt free breakfast home2 dishwasher tru property hallway sink lobby
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2018

We have stayed here many times and each time we had a great time food as great and rooms are amazing. Joseph at the front desk was very friendly and very friendly. We had a great time each stay at this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank debbielorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2018

good hotel with a great location very good staff and very clean, in the area of the hotel are many restaurant options on Transit avenue alonewithin a 4 mile area there are at least fifty different restaurants. Within a quarter mile of the hotel there is the Heros & Patriots memorial.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Henry56193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Friendly service, impeccably clean, and a decent free breakfast make this a great place to stay. It feels homey, yet good for remote working, too. Lots of outlets in the room, sufficient sitting space, nice kitchenette, too!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank GayleTee45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

A nice hotel with a lot of space in the room, very clean and well maintained. The breakfast is a total nightmare the coffee is disgusting it has more water than coffee. I know is complementary but come on!! a little more choices PLEASE!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Meander677725
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were very impressed with this newly remodeled hotel. The rooms were very big with a refrigerator and microwave. The location was right off the highway which made it very convenient getting on and off. The only improvement improvement that we would recommend was to upgrade the limited morning breakfast for the guests.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Garwoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews