We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay in beautiful Denmark”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Ally Q
1 review
“Relaxing stay in beautiful Denmark”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was our first time visiting Denmark and we couldn't have been happier with the accommodation. It was centrally located, well equipped and very peaceful.The house is beautiful, we all loved the feel. Perfect spot for a weekend getaway!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Hi Ally thanks heaps for making time for a review.... So glad you had a lovely time.... Thanks again Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonw24...
Blackburn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect for a relaxing getaway ”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The cabin was very impressive with stunning views and was immaculate. Fully equipped with a perfect blend of rustic charm and luxury. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zzzCooper...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cosy comfort in a serene setting - a home away from home”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are a family of five with kids aged 9 - 16. This is a beautiful, comfortable house, with everything you might ever need available. We were so impressed with the fire, the setting, the spa bath, the pool table and games available and all the thoughtful touches throughout the house. We enjoyed the many spots both in and outside the house to enjoy the scenery and relax.

In a quiet location but with easy access to Denmark, beaches, wineries, bush walks and rock climbs.

Very affordable for the size of the house.

We loved it in winter and will definitely be back to try the house in summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fire and the setting
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Hi Brad and family....thank you so much for a lovely review and the time you took to do it..... Glad you enjoyed yourselves at Annicca and all the activities you enjoyed......you are all most welcome back ANY TIME.......thanks heaps again....Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikey C
1 review
“We went away in winter ”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is the most enchanting and wonderful house. Off the grid - it was the best holiday - quiet serene in amongst the trees and back to nature. Fantastic comfortable bed - the most luxurious bath and cozy nights by the fire were a delight - looking forward to returning again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Hi Mikey and Bec....I'm so glad you had a lovely stay.....and it was lovely to meet you both !! You are welcome back anytime...thanks for taking the time to review Annicca :) best Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rhee B
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing weekend away”
Reviewed 5 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Such a fantastic place to spend our long weekend. We had 3 couples and were very happy. The upstairs room is a loft, so just be aware of that when thinking of the different sleeping arrangements. Our only regret is that we didn't discover the board games until the second night we were there!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
HI Rhiarne, thank so much for your review !! Welcome back anytime :)

cheers maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing