We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend this beautiful space”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
luvleelfc
Western Australia, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Highly recommend this beautiful space”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Annicca is breathtakingly stunning. We were fortunate enough to say here for two nights in July 2015 and could not fault the place. From the minute we arrived it felt like home away from home with the beautiful and peaceful surroundings. The house is well maintained and kept very tidy and clean. The bedrooms are spacious and roomy. Annicca comes with our strong recommendation, why would you stay anywhere else in Denmark! We intend to stay here again and again. Thank you for having us!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and peacefulness
Liked least: That we couldn't stay longer!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Has all you will need to never leave :-)”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Wow what a hidden gem this was! In a secluded little cul-de-sac you could be forgiven for thinking you are the only house in Denmark, not a neighbour to be seen. This “Luxury” house really was luxury, log fire, king size bed, spa bath and a pool / snooker table – my weekend was completely catered for :-)
Waking up to the sounds of the rain (even raining this place is magic), hearing the ocean in the still of the night and kookaburra spotting in the mornings whilst making breakfast in a kitchen that is more equip than mine at home! Magic weekend and Annicca is extremely clean and tidy – I have no faults and will be return as soon as possible

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So clean and tidy
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1ARPerth
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Enjoyable family holiday”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a terrific time at Annicca. The house was beautifully presented and had many interesting design facets which pleased the adults and children. The house was very well appointed and set in lovely surroundings. The fact that it felt secluded yet was still close to the town centre was very convenient too. We also discovered the many wonderful things to do nearby in Denmark and beyond.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had the most amazing stay! All beds were booked out and plenty of room for everyone. We went for my mother inlaws 60th. And have never felt so relaxed and accomodated!
The peace and quiet was devine! Sitting outside on one of the many sitting areas, listening to the birds was my favorite.
The spa was amazing!
Will definitely return again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
2 reviews
“Why stay any where else when Annicca is simply the BEST!"”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This property definitely has it all!
The house is so spacious, warm and inviting.
The ambiance is so tranquil and calm.
You are so close to Ocean Beach, that you hear the waves rolling in.
I hadn't played pool for years and had forgotten how good I was (lol!)
Hated having to leave this haven to return to the City but we are looking forward to coming back again next year.
Would highly recommend "Annicca" for anyone wanting some peace and quiet.
Thank-you Maz and Sue for a memorable stay again.
Jennifer xox Anthony xox & Michael xox

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: You don't have a care in the world when you enter this haven!
Liked least: Honestly can't fault it!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing