We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bliss”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
206 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 206 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gabriella...
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My partner and I stayed in Annicca last year and fell in love, and as a birthday surprise he booked us into Annicca again! I thought we were going to be camping in the rain so you can imagine my relief when we pulled into the long tree lined driveway and headed up to this sanctuary. Annicca is simply wonderful, so relaxing with every amenity you would need, a fully stocked kitchen, incredibly comfortable master bed with balcony views of the ocean, amazing spa room, pool table, sound system, televisions, a great outdoor area with bbq. The house itself is awesome, made from wood with huge windows at every point so you feel like you are a part of the woodlands. The open plan space is has little separate areas so if you were part of a large group you wouldn't be on top of each other which is excellent. My partner and I were most fond of sitting in the rainwater spa listening to the supplied classical music tapes sipping on champagne and playing trivia card games we found in the 'games' drawers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spa
Liked least: That I lost every game of pool I played in Annicca
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dom D
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“relaxing”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great house. Everything you need for a stress free stay. Décor fun and original, couldn't fault anything. Loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and decor
Liked least: no mobile phone signal or wi-fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rob12386
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing holiday house”
Reviewed 10 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Annicca is an amazing holiday house that is secluded yet is located so close to town and to the beach. 3 nights were not long enough to really enjoy the house. Will definitely be staying here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Space Relaxation Serenity- I've Never Slept So Well!”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014

My partner and I stayed at Annicca for 5 nights and loved it! So peaceful, you really feel like you are part of nature. The house is very spacious with some lovely features, spa bath over-looking the garden, balcony views of the sea, log fire all adding to a very relaxing break. The house would comfortably accommodate 8 without getting under each other's feet. Cooking is enjoyable in such a well- appointed kitchen, which also overlooks the property grounds. Proximity to Denmark town is also a bonus, with a couple of nice eateries and a Super IGA. Thoroughly recommended!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raileen m
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Peace and Serenity”
Reviewed 1 January 2015 for a stay in August 2014

The most amazing dog friendly place I have ever been to. The crisp fresh air, the sound of the birds and rustling of the trees makes a perfect writers retreat. It gave me motivation and a clear mind to write what I needed. The spa overlooking nature is something that everyone should experience!!!!! I

Loved it and will be back !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Zen feel
Liked least: I should have stayed longer :)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing