We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Georgia Apartments(Afandou)(Great Value!)
US$ 163
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 242
US$ 237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 335
US$ 300
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Olive Grove(Afandou)(Great Value!)
US$ 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iris Hotel(Afandou)
US$ 121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Oasis Hotel Bungalows Rhodes(Afandou)(Great Value!)
US$ 331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 165
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Karmik Concept Pension(Afandou)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
157
184
77
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
184
77
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barfresh fruitgreat holidayfamily holidayanimatorspoolsbalconyreceptionkeyentertainmentfaliraki
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Went on family hols with a 9yr old found the hotel great location very pleasant staff couldn’t do enough for you the bar staff and room cleaners,lovely size pool kids slides in a other pool,the food was superb for all ages definitely booking again next year

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Damian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
33
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

I have just returned from a family holiday at the Dissole Lippia and what s lovely time we had. Travelling with me was my husband daughter son-in-law and my four grandchildren aged 13 10 3 and 2. When we arrived at the hotel it was quite late and the restaurant had closed but we were greeted with sandwiches and fruit. ROOMS we had 2 rooms between us and each room had 4 beds in with a good sized bathroom and balcony. They were spotlessly clean and we had clean towels every day and our beds were made every day. Body and hair wash was supplied with a hairdryer in the bathroom. RESTAURANT We could not fault the food at all. It was delicious with plenty of choice. Pork turkey beef lamb fish sushi Etc. The Greek salads were lovely and Deserts were delicious with fresh fruit with each meal. You could either eat in the air-conditioned restaurant or outside on the terrace. During our stay we were invited to a barbecue night which was outside. I would definitely recommend this because we had a lovely evening. POOLS there are two pools each with a baby pool. The main Pool is large with a pool bar. The other Pool has three slides which were great fun and has a small pool bar/hut. The beach is a short walk away and has a stony beach with lovely clear waters. Towels and beach towels are supplied by the hotel. ENTERTAINMENT this was probably our only disappointment. The entertainment was done by the staff that worked at the hotel and although they tried very very hard and worked hard it would've been nice to have had a proper show. Children's disco was great. STAFF all the staff were helpful and friendly. If we had any problems they would go out of their way to help. OVERALL This is a great hotel with great pools amenities and delicious food. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. We had a lovely holiday and enjoyed our stay very much ...... just one bit of advice. ..... We were in block one on the third floor and the air-conditioning was not very good. When we queried it with reception the next day they gave us a key so we could keep the Aircon going all day which made a difference. Also you do not have to pay for the Aircon or the safe

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very big, lots of rooms and people, but there was never a queue to any bar, never had to wait for food or drink, which is brilliant! Slides are good, kids spend lots of time on them. Staff polite even though speak very little English they speak a lot of other languages.

intertainment is strange , you have to go to this ceparate place for kids disco and then 45 mins of show which happens every day, and that's the bit that I didn't like, as normally, you have entertainment where you sit, which is much better.

Rooms were full of ants, that's a downside. But were cleaned every day.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank s_solomka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

This resort is probably perfect for families with children. There is a large pool, easy access to the beach, lots of entertainment and it is all inclusive. Generally the staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean although some of the decor was worn and there were bleach stains to the carpet. The rooms were well air conditioned, had digital safes, complimentary bottled water and outside balconies. The buffet restaurant had a good choice with good quality. The beach has umbrellas and sun loungers. There is plenty of space and great swimming to be had. Overall the resort caters for a slightly old fashioned all inclusive package holiday concept; however it does it well and would offer a good family holiday.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
4  Thank PeterSa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The room was very confortable clean and with plenty of space, everything was working perfect and the personel was always willing to fulfill our needs with smile and profesionalism.The food was excellent with a lot of greek cuisine influence and healthy incredients. Specially the pool and the pool-bar gives you the impression of a dreaming place with distinctive and at the same time effective personel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pderizio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews