We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$33
View deal
Lol.travel
Agoda.com
$32
View deal
Trip.com$36
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
34
23
3
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
34
23
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in room dining excellent stay pax mark property desk team ac interior
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2022

I have booked two rooms for 4 pax. Interior of the rooms was so nice. Beds were comfortable. Linen and towels were cleaned. There were 3 phones in the room (1 at work desk, one beside bed and another one in bathroom). TV had all channels. Mini fridge and tea coffee maker and a safe locker were available in the room. Ac was working fine. Bathroom was so clean and all the essential things like shaving kit, shampoo, body lotion, shower cap, slippers were provided. Breakfast had limited variety and good in taste. I didn`t like tea they were providing. Location was good. Public transport can easily available. As I was on my business tour the hotel made my stay comfortable and hassle free. I will suggest to stay here. Thanks Team Days Hotel.

Room tip: Corner suites are large and sunny"
Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mahesh303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
RAJESH VASSON, Other at Days Hotel by Wyndham Jalandhar Jyoti Chowk, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest, it was a pleasure meeting you and having you stay with us at days hotel by wyndham jalandhar. I am glad to note that my team was able to make your stay comfortable. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel. We are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. Thank you so much for appreciating our team. People are the backbone of our hotel. I have shared your feedback with the team - your appreciation means the world to our people and will inspire and encourage them in their continuous pursuit of excellence. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back. Your sincerely, rajesh vasson general manager days hotel by wyndham jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2022 via mobile

Hotel is very nice,nice location,nice rooms and all.
Food was really tasty and service was good.
Staff is good and supportive specially reception guys are too helpful.
Thanks to Sahil also who helps us alot.
Overall it was nice stay.
Will came again

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Daydream48626934141
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Harpreet Kaur, Other at Days Hotel by Wyndham Jalandhar Jyoti Chowk, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2022

Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am really glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure having you here and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your future visits at Days Hotel By Wyndham Jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020 via mobile

I revti Raman stayed at last days it was a wonderful stayin day hotel and thanks Mr Harshit thakur you are deserve you achieve your success goals
Thanks days hotel. It is such a city of center nd nice loction
Thanks very much

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Relax784075
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh Vasson, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Jalandhar Jyoti Chowk, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am really glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure having you here and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your future visits at Days Hotel By Wyndham Jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2020 via mobile

It was wonderful stay I was stay last two days specially thanks to mr harshit he is very helping good nature and caring and also thanks to Gourav and Rohit I will definitely come again superb hotel and recommend to other come in days hotel

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank vinayakvakil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh Vasson, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Jalandhar Jyoti Chowk, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2021

Dear Sir, Greetings!!! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am really glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. It was a pleasure having you here and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your future visits at Days Hotel By Wyndham Jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2020

This is good place to stay . I stay during Feb It was a great experience. the service and accommodation in the hotel was good and .food served was best. The hotel is in the Heart of city .it is a good stay for business purpose.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arunsharmaJalandhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rajesh Vasson, General Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Jalandhar Jyoti Chowk, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2020

Dear Guest, Greetings from Days Hotel By Wyndham Jalandhar! We thank you very much for your comments a damp ratings on your experience about our Hotel a damp the facilities offered By us. This act of appreciation motivates our staff and helps us to generate a good rapport with our guest. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Jalandhar. Assuring you of our best attention, services and support at all times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews