We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 73
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Maya Hotel(Jalandhar)
US$ 56
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel President(Jalandhar)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Residency(Jalandhar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
154
54
17
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
154
54
17
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent staysuite roomhigh standard roomssuperb hospitalityteam membersnice and comfortable stayspecial thanksswimming pool isrestaurant servicenight haltwelcome drinkdelicious foodmaintained propertylunch buffetexcellent service qualityduty managerbreakfast spread
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 235 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

I'm really glad that I stayed at this hotel with my family. The hotel was clean and kept to a good standard. The rooms were spacious with nice facilities. Most of all though the staff were very friendly and always helpful. On our last morning they provided us with a takeaway breakfast as we checked out at 5am. With such consideration and always willing to help, this is a hotel I would definitely come back to

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank GeebusUnit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel in great location and excellent value for money. We stayed in a suite room which was clean, spacious and comfortable. Probably mainly aimed at business travellers but I highly recommend this place if visiting family also, as we were.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank cooling_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Eventually I just checked it this hotel for a short nap so that kids & other members can take rest for the rest of the journey.

We departed from delhi at 5PM & reached here around 1PM. It was a costly fair though we booked 2 rooms for single night halt as early departure was planned for next morning.

The ambiance was good & hotel staff was pretty cooperative.Got a complementary breakfast in the morning .3K damage was total worth for this short stay.

A mini swimming pool is also there to calm yourself.It was a good experience anyway... recommended for family or kids

Room Tip: Hockey stadium at the back ,one can watch the match in morning through the windows itself
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Govind S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Centrally located very nice & warm hospitality. The staff at Sarovar portico are very polite and Especially Mr. Bhaskar Manager Housekeeping very helpful he given an information for local requirrments it was very easy for us to complete our work. More over Rooms are specious well maintained.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vamsi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

it was a great stay.. Approachable Location.
Room Size is much much better than any hotel in Jalandhar.
i traveled with my family and they offered a free upgrade.Over all its Good Family stay and The staff is quite prompt

Room Tip: Rooms in the corners are large with a small living area as well. We stayed in Deluxe king and it may range from 3.5 K to 4.5 K
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rohit R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews