We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Booking.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Hotels.com$45
Expedia.com$45
Travelocity$45
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
182
96
21
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
182
96
21
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money excellent food super deluxe room breakfast and dinner comfortable stay taking care a wonderful stay courteous staff front office staff banquet hall excellent hotel special thanks business trip mr ambience services hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 313 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2022 via mobile

Thank you for treating us as family. We really enjoyed our stay and you took care of all of our requests. Both our babies felt comfortable and loved playing in the hotel room, corridors and during breakfast. A special thank you for the midnight fries! We look forward to staying with you again soon.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BishanPanesar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

An amazing stay and well looked after by Mr Gupta and the team. Any request was treated as a priority with customer satisfaction at the heart of everything. My only small complaint was some of the staff lacked experience in the bar and restaurant. I have stayed here many times and just felt the service was not at its normal high level however Mr Gupta was quick to take concerns on board and address any issue quickly. Top marks to the ladies in reception especially Amardeep, Mr Singh on the door a true gentleman. Will stay here again 200% as value for money and good location and a team that works hard.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank petepunjabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2022 via mobile

The Maya hotel is one of the exllent hotel in Jalandhar.The breakfast and dinner also exllent .Maya hotel is best for family trip business trip. The restaurant staff also exllent. The sales manager Mr Rajiv operate the hotel excellently.
I recommend this hotel everyone

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amolrjadhav07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2022

I organised my parents 25 wedding anniversary in The Maya and have a wonderful experience . staff is very supportive and helpful. specially I want to thanks to Anil Rathore who help me in finding the right package according to my budget . Moreover, there prices are genuine and affordable and would recommend this place whoever want to plan a party

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 454manpreetk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

Hotel Maya Inn, Jalandhar provides Value for Money. Food quality is very good. Ambience & service is appreciable & especially the services provided by Mr. Virender. I recommend that you should visit this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Krg1234567891
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews