We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/10/22
Priceline$76
Hotels.com$76
Travelocity$75
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
133
125
36
13
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
125
36
13
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money buffet breakfast quality of food excellent service sunil services gym cleanliness hospitality washroom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2022

Good Hotel. Location, Food, Cleanliness, Staff , Service, Restaurant, were good. I Prefer Staying at ramada chain of hotels where ever I find such option. However room lighting and Charging sockets are less ,may be not required much at past when these Hotels were actually build.

Date of stay: January 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank surinderkap00r
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Thakur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2022

Dear Mr. Kapoor,

Greetings from Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre!!

We thank you for choosing Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, as your destination for stay.

We are glad that you have liked our services. Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in everyday to make our guests happy goes a long way to motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of guest satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at

Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon,

Warm Regards
Sunil Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Right from the Front Desk, Housekeeping, Food Beverage Manager, Restaurants staff and The Manager Mr. Sunil Thakur A++++++
Excellent in all areas. Staff tried to please and we’re friendly and made us feel at home.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reubeneisaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Thakur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2021

Dear Mr. Isaac,

Greetings from Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre!!

We thank you for choosing Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, as your destination for stay. We are glad that you have liked our services. Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in everyday to make our guests happy goes a long way to motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of guest satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon,

Warm Regards

Sunil Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

It was a nice experience to stay with family. The staff was very nice and polite. They will take care of even small things and ask you for help. Live singer was an added lovely experience, we enjoyed a lot. His voice was melodious and behaviour was good. The quality of food was also good. They serve you hot. Overall Excellent experience. Wish to stay again. Best wishes

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Satendra12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Thakur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2021

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre!!
We thank you for choosing Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, as your destination for stay. We are glad that you have liked our services. Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in everyday to make our guests happy goes a long way to motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of guest satisfaction. On behalf of our entire staff at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon,
Warm Regards
Sunil Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2021

Fridge(in the room) of the whole hotel is not working.
I've faced this issue in all my 5 stays.
In my last stay.. the washroom seat was broken.
There's no fragrance in the room .. need to be done as priority.
There's problem facing while changing the temperature and managing the ventilation because of poor controller and its condition.
I ordered vanilla cake recently .. that was not at all worth.. not tasty .. I let the staff also taste it .. I dumped the cake in dustbin.
No proper and all things are provided in the room like Dental kit, slippers, comb, etc.
As compared to my stays in other places .. this is not comparable .. and lacks in many areas. But also great in many areas too.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anmol1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Thakur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2021

Dear Anmol,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely
Sunil Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

Thankfully my stay was only one night

Unique method of sending otp for u to get wifi password where the OTP does not reach you.

You comedown and ask for the wifi I'd password it will only support one device at one time

You ask for a bottle opener the answer is we do not give bottle openers in the room whenever you want to open a bottle call room service they will come and open the bottle.

The isicing on the cake.. buffet breakfast starting time 7 am to 10.30 am. The breakfast was not completely laid out till 8 am. People went to their respective rooms to get mugs to have their coffee, as only one junior staff (the poor fellow) wasanaging everything.

Shows that the hotel is not keen on service

Avoid this place

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank PG3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sunil Thakur, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Jalandhar City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your feedback is very important to us, Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely
Sunil Thakur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews