We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly resort and grt landscapes”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
The Cabbana Resort & Spa
Ranked #7 of 37 Hotels in Jalandhar
Reviewed 23 July 2017

it a great Resort located on NH1 .
Outskirts of jalandhar .
The food is very delicious and the rooms are well space with all Modern amenities.
Everything linen , Towel, was great about the hotel.
The Swimming Pool was great and we really enjoyed the stay at the resort

Room Tip: True Resort in punjab
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SNL887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durgesh27, Front Office Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your encouraging feedback with regards to the services at the Hotel. We are truly delighted to know that you have liked the Product & Services of our hotel. It’s indeed a pleasure to read your feedback and share the same with our team members.

Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Durgesh Kumar
FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (177)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 177 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Went for a family get together and dinner but got the shock when a/c stopped working after half an hour. The service was bad already and air conditioning added to the vows. Food was ok but pathetic service didn't let us enjoy. Repeated request to switch on the a/c brought no results.
Bad experience

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Navneet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durgesh27, Front Office Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa !

We thank you for your constructive feedback. To know what guests feel and say about our service and property is crucial for the constant effort to maintain and further improve services and standards.

We have taken note of your comment with regards to shortfalls in service and I have personally shared your feedback with our team. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards. Let me assure you that it is our constant endeavor to provide the best of services to our guests and ensure that every guest of the hotel is treated with utmost professional care and hospitality.

Though we cannot change that has transpired, but I can certainly like to request you to please visit us again so that we can get another opportunity to serve you and ensure that you get the exact experience that The Cabbana Resorts and Spa promises.

Warm regards,
Durgesh Kumar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Very poor service provided by Cabbana I take a membership for one year but now I think that I make very big mistake because steam bath is not working from 1 month very bad smell comes from bath room no one is taking action I also complain regarding steam bath but they are saying "SIR STEAM BATH MECHANIC HE THEEK KARO ASSI KUSH NHI KAR SAKDE" Now I suggest to all that never ever take membership of gym in Cabbana and never ever visit Cabbana for any purpose. Go to any third class gym but don't go Cabbana at the end I say only one thing AVOID CABBANA SAVE MONEY
KABIRPAL SINGH
09988728585

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Kabir_gakhal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

I stayed for 1 night at Cabana resort to attend a business conference at Cabana only. Rooms are spacious and well furnished. You truly have a feel of visiting a 5 star property at good price. The staff is courteous and well trained. Food is ok ok at the conference but the banquet is huge and well designed and maintained.

Room Tip: Swimming pool facing rooms have the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DavinderSinghCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durgesh27, Front Office Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for your encouraging feedback based on your recent stay with us. Your positive comment strengthens the effort of our team and helps to provide authentic hospitality to all our guests.

At The Cabbana Resorts & Spa, we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. It’s indeed a pleasure to read your feedback and share the same with our team members.

Once again Thank you for your support and we look very much forward having the pleasure of welcoming you or your friends and family back to our hotel in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Beautifully constructed Hotel and resorts on the G.T.Road while coming from Jalandhar to Ludhiana National Highway.Awesome location.Neat and clean with grassy lawns.Attended function and observed Delicious food with quick services.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank DrRakeshGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChiragTandon1, Manager at The Cabbana Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from The Cabbana Resorts and Spa!!!

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this forum! We are glad to know that you had good experience with us and we could impress you with our services as well as amenities. Your commendations about our property, food and service have been conveyed to our associates and they are motivated to keep doing their best.
We'll look forward to welcome you again at The Cabbana Resort and Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jalandhar hotels
15.8 km away
Radisson Hotel Jalandhar
Radisson Hotel Jalandhar
#1 of 37 in Jalandhar
389 reviews
13.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Jalandhar
15.5 km away
Ramada Jalandhar City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 km away
The Maya Hotel
The Maya Hotel
#4 of 37 in Jalandhar
201 reviews
13.8 km away
Sarovar Portico Jalandhar
Sarovar Portico Jalandhar
#3 of 37 in Jalandhar
174 reviews
15.9 km away
Ramada Encore Jalandhar
Ramada Encore Jalandhar
#16 of 37 in Jalandhar
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Cabbana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Cabbana Resort & Spa

Address: NH-1 Jalandhar - Ludhiana Highway | Jalandhar, Jalandhar 144001, India
Region: India > Punjab > Jalandhar District > Jalandhar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Jalandhar
#3 Luxury Hotel in Jalandhar
Price Range: ₹ 4,965 - ₹ 13,476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Cabbana Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“The Cabbana Resort & Spa, is a five star eco-hotel brand offering exceptional value and attractive accommodation. Cabbana Resort & Spa, superior Value, convenience and home like comfort with quality and guest satisfaction. A place where luxury pampers you. A completely furbished resort & spa that surpasses every expectation. Spread over 17 acres lush greenery , Cabbana Resort & Spa is a perfect blend of scenic beauty, comfort, recreation and peace. For those who prefer living life king size, Cabbana resort offers a grand holistic holiday therapy. Cabbana Resort & Spa boasts of 47 elegantly appointed spacious rooms, including 4 Suites offering an exclusive experience with modern facilities and services. Located in outskirts of the Jalandhar city, Cabbana Resort & Spa is surrounded by the lush green gardens with an exotic views. The hotel is a perfect blend of utility, luxury and comfort hence catering to the needs of both business and leisure travelers. Here, the elegance is complimented with world class five star services. This centrally located hotel on the National Highway is just 15 min away from Jalandhar City Centre, 5 min from Phagwara Railway Station & Bus Stand. The hotel offers unique facilities like, Complimentary Coffee/Tea maker in room, Complimentary Wi-Fi access in all the rooms, Large bathtubs in all the rooms, Large cubical shower and vanity area in all the rooms, Hair dryers in all the rooms, Bathrooms with herbal toiletries , Complimentary usage of gymnasium and swimming pool. Packaged Mineral water in each room, Buffet Breakfast in the coffee shop, The Flavors, Daily Newspaper as per choice, Ironing board, Doctor on Call, Concierge Service, Valet Service, Business Centre, Electronic Safe, Round the Clock Room Service, Express laundry service, Diners at Hotel Cabbana have a plethora of options. Its features Flavors, The Coffee Shop ,Global Cuisine Restaurant., 888, The Bar,24x7 In Room Dining,Tea Lounge and Kitty Halls.” ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Yatra, ClearTrip, Hotels.com and TravelGuru so you can book your The Cabbana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Cabbana Resort & Spa Jalandhar, Punjab

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing