We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$34
View deal
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Booking.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$34
Travelocity$34
Orbitz.com$34
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
15
26
9
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
15
26
9
1
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

An evening out with family and friends from Canada and London. There was a variety of choice and the waiter explained the dishes which we did not know. Although we reaced the resturant quite late the food was served hot and the waiter was very courteous. At no point we felt we were rushed. At the end all the waiters wished us goodnight and invited us to join them again soon so that they can serve us again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harinder52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 September 2018

Decent rooms, decent food.and decent staff. Not very good for old people- too many stairs, the toilet seat low, the bed low.The lights in the room grossly inadequate for reading at night. At my request they removed the shade from the bed side lamp. Not enough light but I had to make do with that.
The power saving system should be better. Even after the master switch is switched off, the AC continues to work, and perhaps even some lights.
The health club closes at 9AM and reopens at 7 PM- may be for good reasons but it does detract from the quality of the hotel.
A.K. Srivastava

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anandsrivastava
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

I visited this hotel last weekend hotel staff is very courteous and always ready to serve you any time with smile.food quality was not up to mark but special thanks mr ranjit who take care of our requirements .overall was good but hotel need to increase the food quality .

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank sharmaatul373
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018

had the opportunity to dine at Aveda Kamal Palace with extended family. hospitality is too good. service well upto the mark and food quality still old and well maintained. it was a memorable evening. keep it up

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nirmalmahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

I had a chance to go to rail bar in Kamal palace and enjoyed the drinks and food was also nice,but the main guy standing at the parking had problem with us because we went there twice in day and again went to ask for a available room for one night and when we come out from the hotel and he was questioning on us ohh why you guys came to hotel so many times ohhhhhh my god I been to so many hotels and abroad also no one ask this stupid question and the guy wanted to have a argue with us, that’s very bad in hospitality we can’t accept this kind of unacceptable behaviour, then we decided enough is enough we are not going to visit there again and I will also recommend to friends to not go there.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 719rupis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews