We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
30
70
52
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
70
52
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stayed here continental breakfast in the morning hard boiled eggs overnight stay erie canal yogurt smoking room seneca falls easy access english muffin beds ny motel railroad cot thruway
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018

Very nice room, very comfortable beds, nice little breakfasts. Will stay there again. Was clean and the staff was very friendly. Good location. Easy in and out. Close to major roads. Great water pressure in the shower.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevinvs04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

I asked for a handicap room to see how it would be. I was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. The room to the bathroom was extra wide. The shower was a full-walk-in/roll-in. The only problem was that the bathroom spigot was really low to the floor. Room was quite clean and everything was in working order. Comfortable bed. Very good breakfast. There is a railroad close by but I wasn't bothered by the noise of the trains.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rev Johannes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

The room was very dirty, when closing the curtain it almost came down. The room smelled of cigarette smoke and we are all non smokers and staying with an infant. The microwave was not useable part of the protective cover on the door was missing this was needed to heat hot water for baby bottles. Needless to say we were suppose to stay 3 nights and didn't even stay 2 hours unfortunately we still ended up being charged for the night.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

good enough for a overnight stay. rooms where clean. breakfast was hot. you do hear the trains at night but ot dodnt bother me or the kids. good service. helpful staff. the rooms are large enogh for 2 beds and a roll out

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Florida_family_kids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

The room was very clean and comfortable. The walk-in shower was great. The staff was courteous and professional. I enjoyed the breakfast. Only a couple of minutes from Weedsport Speedway. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tpalmer1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews