We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well kept two bedroom villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
poobear85
High Point, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well kept two bedroom villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I was very surprised and pleased when I walk into the the villa. Everything was well kept. I stayed with my husband and my two sons. We had a lovely stay, very spacious and comfortable. I will recommend this particular villa to family and friends it was an end unit and very private. It overlooked the road from the third floor balcony but never the less it was so breezy throughout the day. We really enjoyed our stay here and not far from downtown and other attractions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall cleaniness
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBRAV
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect vacation relaxation spot”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My family spent 7 beautiful nights at the Caribbean Palm Village. Our two bedroom suite was very roomy and allowed the 5 of us to have our own space. All of the staff was very friendly and eagar to help. David the owner of our suite was very responsive and answered any questions that we had had. I would highly recommend CPVR for any family. RK California

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shantje
Paramaribo, Suriname
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely Great”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

We (2 couples, ages 23 - 28) stayed in a 2 bedroom app. for 6 days and loved it! The rooms, bathrooms, kitchen, living space were clean and tidy, ac was working perfectly, kitchen was fully equipped and, most important, the staff was very friendly. The resort is located minutes from Palm Beach, but renting a car is best! (Try Budget car rental, great car for a reasonable price.) Only downside: the wifi signal was weak in our rooms. We had to sit by the pool to get a good signal. And there was no real maid service. They did come by daily to take out the trash and refresh the bathtowels. No turndown service though. Overall a great place!!! We'll probably stay there during our next Aruba trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singodikr...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De service..
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edmirarre...
Caracas, Venezuela
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Piscina
Liked least: Las TDC venezolanas no pasan
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing