We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service, plus a friendly guide”
Review of Aruba VIP Tours

Aruba VIP Tours
Ranked #6 of 26 Tours in Noord
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At VIP Tours Aruba, we have a highly trained team with the aim of offering visitors a truly unforgettable experience. Our foundation is built upon the importance of great customer service.At VIP Tours Aruba we understand the concept of quality service and making sure our clients have a really fun time. At VIP Tours Aruba we know the value of your time, therefore you will not be transferred to the office and wait for other passengers. The tour starts as soon as you are picked up. We offer private off-road and island tours in the newest, the most comfortable and fully air-conditioned 4×4 vehicles on the island. Our professional and friendly drivers/tour guides will inform you on the history and heritage of the sites you will visit. Experience the adventure and fun while visiting the beautiful off-road sites of Aruba. At VIP Tours Aruba it is all about you, so you choose the sites you want to see and how long you want to stay there. To make your trip unforgettable but also comfortable you will be provided with all necessities, like snorkel equipment, water booties, floats, beach chairs and refreshments.
Reviewed 13 January 2016

Antonio knows his island and gives an excellent service in a brand new Toyota SUV - pampered with all the bells and whistles you want when it goes rough and off road. Enjoy the private service and the great comfort of the VIP services!

Date of experience: December 2015
1  Thank Hartmut A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (149)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"hour tour"
in 30 reviews
"baby beach"
in 19 reviews
"natural bridge"
in 25 reviews
"air conditioned vehicle"
in 5 reviews
"donkey sanctuary"
in 7 reviews
"water soda"
in 2 reviews
"casibari rock formations"
in 3 reviews
"natural pool"
in 40 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 2 reviews
"gold mine"
in 9 reviews
"cold drinks"
in 6 reviews
"great tour"
in 10 reviews
"snorkel gear"
in 6 reviews
"comfort level"
in 2 reviews
"off roading"
in 7 reviews
"alto vista chapel"
in 7 reviews
"take photos"
in 4 reviews
Filter

65 - 69 of 149 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2015

My husband and I had a great 1/2 day tour with Tony! He highlighted all the key venues on the island. Loved the personal touch.

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank shl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We went on a half-day tour of Aruba with VIP tours. The company is small - but the staff are great - both friendly and knowledgeable. Antonio, our guide - customized a tour for us. We revisited some of the highlight places we wanted to see again, and we also saw parts of Aruba we have never visited. If you want a nice private tour in a new vehicle, well maintained, air conditioned - with a tour guide who knows the island - then VIP tours is for you. We enjoyed it immensely and have recommended VIP Tours to friends who will be visiting Aruba next year.

Date of experience: November 2015
2  Thank SnowbirdOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

VIP tours was great. The Driver Antonio met us outside the cruise terminal in Aruba the SUV was clean and Air Conditioned. My wife lived there 40 years ago so she wanted to see the area were they lived by the refinery. Antonio took us there and where ever we wanted to go My wife wanted a certain meal so he took us to a restaurant that served it Antonio speaks English well as well as French, Spanish and the local language He drove us to all parts of the island and had drinks and snorkel equipment if you want to use it You could not ask for a better 4 hour tour of the island. VIP Tours
was great choice We enjoyed the day

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank 846earlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2015 via mobile

One of the best tours I've ever been on got to see and do everything we wanted at our own pace and without the mass crowd. Antonio was a great guide and we had a fantastic day, and would recommend Antonio and this tour to everyone.

Date of experience: November 2015
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aruba VIP Tours also viewed

 

Been to Aruba VIP Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing