We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic tour and guide”
Review of Aruba VIP Tours

Aruba VIP Tours
Ranked #6 of 24 Tours in Noord
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At VIP Tours Aruba, we have a highly trained team with the aim of offering visitors a truly unforgettable experience. Our foundation is built upon the importance of great customer service.At VIP Tours Aruba we understand the concept of quality service and making sure our clients have a really fun time. At VIP Tours Aruba we know the value of your time, therefore you will not be transferred to the office and wait for other passengers. The tour starts as soon as you are picked up. We offer private off-road and island tours in the newest, the most comfortable and fully air-conditioned 4×4 vehicles on the island. Our professional and friendly drivers/tour guides will inform you on the history and heritage of the sites you will visit. Experience the adventure and fun while visiting the beautiful off-road sites of Aruba. At VIP Tours Aruba it is all about you, so you choose the sites you want to see and how long you want to stay there. To make your trip unforgettable but also comfortable you will be provided with all necessities, like snorkel equipment, water booties, floats, beach chairs and refreshments.
Reviewed 18 October 2015

We loved this tour. Antonio was our guide and was fantastic. We were traveling with our 1 year old and Antonio completely made the trip both gentle, interesting, informative, and we got a chance to see many diverse and amazing parts of the island including Arikok Park which we would not otherwise had we not had him as a tour guide. Very nice vehicle, enclosed, and air conditioned which made the trip very smooth. Highly recommend, especially those with families.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Andrew Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"hour tour"
in 30 reviews
"baby beach"
in 19 reviews
"natural bridge"
in 24 reviews
"air conditioned vehicle"
in 5 reviews
"water soda"
in 2 reviews
"send an email"
in 2 reviews
"casibari rock formations"
in 3 reviews
"donkey sanctuary"
in 6 reviews
"natural pool"
in 39 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 2 reviews
"great tour"
in 10 reviews
"snorkel gear"
in 6 reviews
"gold mine"
in 8 reviews
"cold drinks"
in 5 reviews
"comfort level"
in 2 reviews
"alto vista chapel"
in 7 reviews
"take photos"
in 4 reviews
Filter

73 - 77 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2015

We highly recommend VIP. Punctual, professional, knowledgable and personable!
Our hotel recommendation of VIP was top- notch and fun. You are in good hands, safe and relaxed.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank dek915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

We scheduled a family 4 hr tour with Antonio. Everything about it was great, he took us anywhere we wanted to go, the vehicle was in new condition, very clean, and air conditioned. Antonio was great with our 5 yr old and always made sure we were comfortable and enjoying our trip. He supplied towels and drinks, he even re-routed the trip when our son started to get a little car sick.Totally recommend Antonio and VIP Tours!!!!!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Jason C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

1st off, my wife and I have been to Aruba 5 times and this time we wanted to try something different. This was the thing to do! Antonio was the best, so friendly and informative about the island. We customized the tour to what we wanted to do. We booked it for 4 hours and if we didn't tell him we needed to get back to the hotel he would have let us do more!!!

Thanks again Antonio and my wife and I would recommend this to any one looking for a fun and informative tour of the island!

Date of experience: September 2015
2  Thank Shamwey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2015

Since this was our visit to Aruba, we asked our resort to set up a private tour for us. They reserved VIP Tours and Antonio, our guide, made the first day of our visit fantastic. He not only took us to see many of the usual sites – The Lighthouse, Alto Vista Chapel, Baby Beach and parts of Arikok Park (including the Natural Bridge, Goldmine, caves, and “pedicure spa,” where fish nibble on your feet) – but he also gave great advice for getting to know the real island beyond the tourist sites. He took us through San Nicholas, Santa Cruz, Savaneta, and was such a font of information on restaurants and things to do that we took notes for much of the tour. This was the best tour we’ve had on a vacation and it gave us a great sense of the island history and where we wanted to visit again. Thank you Antonio!

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank TNCCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aruba VIP Tours also viewed

 

Been to Aruba VIP Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing