We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait
Nearby Hotels
US$ 287
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Hotel(Salmiyah)
US$ 4,212
US$ 328
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Salmiya(Salmiyah)(Great Value!)
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 365
US$ 352
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Raoum Inn(Salmiyah)
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 238
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 133
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveller rating
414
131
21
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
414
131
21
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsal bustanal boomsky loungechinese restaurantbusiness classbusiness loungeindoor and outdoor poolskuwait cityfitness centerpeacock restauranthotel experiencemodern hotelthird floorhealth clubsushibbq nightstandard room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 572 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've been coming here on and off for some time now, and the staff here really makes this place amazing. The rooms, very big gym, pools, and restaurant were all great, but it's really the staff here that I've grown to love. Off the top of my head Krishna regmi in the restaurant really stood out and made some really great meals during my stay! Always had it cooked perfectly and always smiling! We had about 12 rooms for an extended stay, and we all can agree and say the same thing about him. I will always recommend this hotel to anyone in the future.

On another note I always loved walking through the lobby in the evenings as well. Didi plays the best, most magnificent classical music. I found myself stopping at times to just sit and listen. I noticed many other people would fill the lobby and work and enjoy their time too as much as me because of her presence. What a treat to have nearly every night. I would come again just for this =D

Room Tip: Rooms on the east end are quieter
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Brian,

Thank you for sharing with us your wonderful experience. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words about our staff. I assure you I will personally talk to Krishna about your feedback, I believe he will be very happy to hear how happy you were with his service.

I will also talk to Didi who will definitely appreciate your comment on her skills. We are really pleased to hear that we could become your home away from home. The reviews like this make all our efforts worthwhile.

We'd love to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Philippe Pellaud
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

beautiful rooms with excellent room services.
Breakfast was perfect and Open also for Lunch with multiple varieties.
front desk was polite staff and helpful.
easy to access and free parking.
have beautiful gulf view.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hemaidsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback. It means a lot to my team and I.
We do look forward to see you back at the hotel again soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

I usually stay in the city when on business in Kuwait. This time however I stayed at the Radissonn Blu which is located next to the beach by the worlds largest wooden dhow. I stayed in a standard room which was large and sorry, had a good bathroom and comfortable bed. The pool is nice, not segregated like other hotels nearby, and if fact has three pools. Service was very good and hotel us thoroughly recommended

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Kevin,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your comments. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive feedback about the service and the Viking Club with its pools. It's great to know that you got also time to relax.
We'd love to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.
Sincerely,
Philippe Pellaud
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews