We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Spa Club Dead Sea
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Carlton Dead Sea(Ein Bokek)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Isrotel Ganim(Ein Bokek)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lot Spa Hotel(Ein Bokek)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
479
226
108
60
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
226
108
60
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkish bathtea cornerdead seaprivate beachfree teabathrobes and slippersbreakfast is servedrelaxing experiencesteam roomsalt water poolindoor poolpublic areaslounge areacomfortable roomdry saunadining roomssalad
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

I got a day pass at the Prima Oasis Dead Sea. When I booked a spa service, I also got access to the hammam, pool, jacuzzi, etc. Although it is not right on the water, it's a short walk away. Enjoyable experience.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Rachael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oasis Spa Club T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Spa Club Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you for choosing the Club Dead Sea Club.
We had the pleasure to hosting you and giving you an enjoyable vacation

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Dead Sea

All the best
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Spa hotel the most 2 wonderful nights. Clean and peaceful place to a complete relaxation. The hotel crew and the excellent food is above my expectation. Simply got more for the money I paid. Thanks for all. Uzi. B.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Theuzb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oasis Spa Club T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Spa Club Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Dear Uzi
Thank you for choosing the Club Dead Sea Club
We were happy to host you and give you a perfect vacation :)

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Dead Sea

All the best,
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Comfortable accommodation and spa facilities.
There is a delicious meal.
There is a souvenir shop nearby and the price is reasonable.
It is close to Dead Sea beach and you can walk.
You can also walk around.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 현철 강
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oasis Spa Club T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Spa Club Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for sharing your experience
We were happy to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Best regards,
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Comfortable hotel with a nice spa area. Small pool with warm water from the Dead Sea, gym, haman, sauna, steam bath, etc. The outdoor pool of the associate hotel Oasis may be used too. Opening hours of the spa 8am - 6pm, 7pm - 9pm. Guest of the associate hotel may enter the spa area too (not in the evening) therefore mostly very crowded. Breakfast good and comprehensive; dinner buffet very good but for NIS 140.00 (without beverages) per person rather expensive. Buffet closes at 9pm which is very annoying. Rooms clean and well furnished, comfortable beds. Mostly Russian staff, could be friendlier. Hardly any restaurants or shops in Ein Bokek. The beach is nice and clean.

Room Tip: Overnight stay is sufficient.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Baywatchpamela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oasis Spa Club T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Spa Club Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Guest.
First of all, we thank you for choosing the Club Dead Sea Spa.
We were happy to discover that you enjoyed the meals, the hotel's spa facilities and guest rooms.
The size of the spa is also suitable for the number of guests at the hotel
We will be happy to see you again among our guests

All the best
Hofit Hershkovitz
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

A wise choice with bus stop to Eilat just in front of the hotel (the bus stop plate was however on the tree trunk above head, we couldn't find the bus stop in the first place though we walked past several times). The beach and some souvenir shops were just on the opposite side.

The room was clean and comfy. We had a triple room. Price good.

Breakfast with many choices and tasty. The front desk lady (after 9am and in daytime) was helpful and smart. She purchased the bus tickets to Eilat for us online and we thank for her help. But the younger lady on other hours was not smart, limited English, in general incapable.

There were not many decent choice of restaurants in the neighbourhood, people mainly stayed in hotel I suppose. So we ended up with a very ordinary dinner for celebrating boxing day 26 Dec.

Overall we had a good time here.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MissHK2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oasis Spa Club T, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Spa Club Dead Sea, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Guest
First, we thank you for choosing the Spa Club.
We were delighted to find you had a great time together at our hotel.
Your comments have been forwarded to the relevant managers.

We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Dead Sea
The hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews