We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden gem in Watkins Glen”

Scuteri's Cannoli Connection
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Watkins Glen
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 10
Dining options: Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

Heard about this tiny cannoli store on 4 th Street in Watkins Glen. What a find. Choices of cannoli or chocolate dipped cannolis filled or cream to take with you. Ate one just standing at the counter, so rich and chock full of flavor. Must stop anytime you are in town or on your way to the Seneca Lake wineries.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Robin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (151)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 151 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018

...need something good and sweet....Scuteri's Cannoli....grab some to go! You won't regret it...good selection of flavors.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank CRM52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Thank you so much for being part of our community. Our family absolutely loves your pizza and wings. The cannoli's served are absolutely the best around.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kristin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Great pizza (served weekends) made to order in 15 minutes. They asked if we wanted to taste a cannoli and we did, and then bought some. Tasted as good as cannolis I ate in Little Italy Manhattan. What a great dinner. We ate in Lafayette Park as there are no tables in Scuteris.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Classic NY pizza! Delicious thin crust with fresh ingredients, made to order! Might want to call it in as there is no "waiting area" but the great outdoors. This is more of a carryout location, no eat in accommodations.

The cannoli's are the best. They are authentic, tasting just like my grandmas, they can dip them in choc chips and have the chocolate shells too! The mini's are my favorite, I can't help getting a dozen to share so everyone can enjoy the amazingness! They make these on the fly, so they are extra fresh and do so quickly so, if you see the flag / Italian Flag board out, stop by for some treats and eats!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Poopy_au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannoli-lady, Owner at Scuteri's Cannoli Connection, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

We are so delighted that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for the great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Scuteri's Cannoli Connection also viewed

Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 
Watkins Glen, Finger Lakes
 

Been to Scuteri's Cannoli Connection? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing